Persons tagged with «Central Europe»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakke, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22856643 elisabeth.bakke@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, European studies, Parties, Elites, Nationalism, Visegrád, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Central Europe
Danielsen, Maria Øderud Higher Executive Officer +47 22854034 m.o.danielsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Russian, Russia, Balkans, Central Europe, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, Polish, Czech, East European Studies, Ukraine
Gammelgaard, Karen Head of Department +47 22856795 +4797473070 (mob) karen.gammelgaard@ilos.uio.no Czech, Slavic and East European Studies, Central Europe, Semiotics, Discourse analysis, Standard languages, Czech literature, Czech Republic
Lishaugen, Roar Associate Professor +47 22845883 roar.lishaugen@ilos.uio.no Czech, Czechia, Central Europe, History of reading, Book history, Cultural history, Literature, Comparative literature
Sarfi, Eva Lecturer +47 22856796 eva.sarfi@ilos.uio.no Area Studies, Baltic countries, Central Europe, Balkans, Minority politics
Saric, Ljiljana Professor +47 22858270 ljiljana.saric@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Central Europe, Balkans, Linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Metaphor, Semantics, Pragmatics, Discourse Analysis, Lexicography, Multimodality, South Slavic
Vervaet, Stijn Associate Professor +47 22856710 stijn.vervaet@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian/Yugoslav literature, Balkans, Central Europe, Memory Studies, Comparative literature, Cultural history, Multilingualism