Persons tagged with «China»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Agøy, Erling Hagen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856449 e.h.agoy@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese
Ahlers, Anna Lisa Associate Professor +47-22856857 a.l.ahlers@ikos.uio.no China, Politics, Political regime, Society, Greater China region
Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director- China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations
Banik, Dan Professor and Research Director +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no Poverty, SDGs, Democracy, Governance, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Bjørnstøl, Elisabeth Head of Equality and non-discrimination/ Head of Rule of Law in China 22842074 e.p.bjornstol@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Non-discrimination, Criminal Justice
Bogen, Bjarne Professor +47-23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Bygrave, Lee Andrew Professor +47-22859339 l.a.bygrave@jus.uio.no China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Christensen, Tom Professor +47-22855163 tom.christensen@stv.uio.no China
Eifring, Halvor Professor +47-22857703 halvor.eifring@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Linguistics, Meditation, Self-cultivation, Zen, Chinese literature, Taiwan
Gresko, Kaja Elise Research Coordinator +47-22858882 +47-99529448 (mob) k.e.gresko@sum.uio.no Development, CSR, SDGs, China, Africa, Global South, Asia, Poverty and Development
Hansen, Eddy Walther Professor +47-22855692 e.w.hansen@kjemi.uio.no NMR, China, Chemistry
Harbsmeier , Christoph Professor emeritus 22 23 07 42 +45 51911604 (mob) christoph.harbsmeier@ikos.uio.no Chinese, East Asia, China
Johansen, Anne Kari B. Senior Programme Officer - ON LEAVE China, Human Rights, human rights education
Karlsen, Kenneth Hvistendahl Professor +47-22855948 kennethk@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, China, Brazil, Russia, USA
Kuznetsov, Andrej Professor +47-22857762 andrej.kuznetsov@fys.uio.no Radiation phenomena, China, Semiconductors, Detectors, Solar cells, SMN, Nano- and microtechnology, Heterostructures
Larssen, Thorjørn Professor II +47-41503043 (mob) thorjorn.larssen@kjemi.uio.no China, Environmental Analysis
Liu, Fengshu Professor +47-22856163 fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no China, Global South, Gender, Modern childhood, Education
Lundberg, Anna Maria C. Associate Professor +47-22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China
Mahler, Tobias Professor +4722850087 tobias.mahler@jus.uio.no Internet Governance, Legal Informatics, China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Mehlum, Lars Professor +47 22923473 lars.mehlum@medisin.uio.no China, USA
Moe, Hans Henrik h.h.moe@ikos.uio.no China, Air pollution
Nilsen, Harriet Bjerrum Professor Emerita +47-22858942 +47-92667801 (mob) h.b.nielsen@stk.uio.no Gender, Gender equality, Gender socialisation, Generations, School, Children, Girls, Boys, Youth, Identity, Subjectivity, Psychoanalytic theory, Psychosocial perspectives, Social change, Modernity, China
Nilsson, Pernille Doctoral Research Fellow pernille.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Plague, China, Immunology, Genomics
Pereira, Tiago Researcher +47-22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, China, India, USA
Sagild, Rebekka Åsnes Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854799 r.a.sagild@ikos.uio.no society, China, Politics
Schmid, Boris Valentijn Researcher b.v.schmid@ibv.uio.no Plague, Ecology, Rodents, History, Epidemiology, Ancient DNA, Evolution, China
Sjåfjell, Beate Professor (Sabbatical at UC Berkeley 2018-2019) +47-95931283 (mob) (+1) 510-495-7003 (for academic year 2018-2019 only) b.k.sjafjell@jus.uio.no China, Brazil, USA, South Africa, Nordic, Global South
Skjeie, Holgeir Researcher +47-22850658 holgeir.skjeie@medisin.uio.no China
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Storesletten, Kjetil Professor - Department of Economics +47-22844009 kjetil.storesletten@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, China
Svarverud, Rune Professor +47-22856982 rune.svarverud@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Popular culture, Cultural encounters
Tso, Lai Sze Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854904 l.s.tso@ikos.uio.no China, East Asia, Technology, Health, Medicine, International cooperation, Community Development
Visted, Øystein Krogh Lecturer +47-22859166 90928919 (mob) +47 90928919 o.k.visted@ikos.uio.no Chinese, China
Vogt, Rolf David Professor +47-22855696 +47-90615415 (mob) r.d.vogt@kjemi.uio.no Physical chemistry, Climate change, Eutrophication, Aluminium, Biogeochemistry, Chemistry, Natural organic matter, Heavy metals, Acid Rain, Water pollution, China, Soil chemistry, Environmental Analysis, Environmental Chemistry
Wangen, Knut Reidar Associate Professor +47-22850527 +47-95121008 (mob) k.r.wangen@medisin.uio.no China
Wellens, Koenraad Associate Professor +47-22856790 koenraad.wellens@ikos.uio.no China, Religion and politics, Ethnic minorities
Wethal, Ulrikke Bryn Researcher +47-22858951 u.b.wethal@sum.uio.no Africa, Asia, Poverty and Development, Rights, China, Global South, Mozambique
Winther, Ragnar Professor +47-22855935 rwinther@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, China, USA
Wold, Erlend Fornæss Professor +47-22855915 erlendfw@math.uio.no USA, Mathematics, Several Complex Variables, China, Brazil
Xia, Liyang Associate Professor +47-22858678 liyang.xia@ibsen.uio.no Gender Studies, Ibsen, China, Theatre, Translation Studies, Reception Studies, Digital Humanities
Xu, Lei Researcher lei.xu@ibv.uio.no Rodent population, Dengue, Plague, China