Personer med emneord «Christianity»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Otto Krogseth Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Bilde av Jon Vidar Sigurdsson Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Head of Department +47 22841955 +4797149914 +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@hf.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Bilde av Sigurd Hjelde Hjelde, Sigurd Professor Emeritus sigurd.hjelde@ikos.uio.no Christianity, History of Religions
Bilde av Nora Stene Stene, Nora Associate Professor +47 22844068 nora.stene@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Islam, Middle East, Copts/ Coptic Church, CIMS
Bilde av Dag Øistein Endsjø Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor +47 22854918 +47 99043311 d.o.endsjo@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Bilde av Hanne Amanda Trangerud Trangerud, Hanne Amanda Stipendiat +47 22854911 h.a.trangerud@ikos.uio.no Study of religion, Religious studies, Religion and politics, Evangelicals, USA, Christianity, Vaccination, Vaccine hesitancy
Bilde av Anne Stensvold Stensvold, Anne Professor +47 22854932 +47 47019562 anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Religion and politics, Christianity, Folk religion
Bilde av Agnes Mihálykó Tothne Tothne, Agnes Mihálykó Postdoctoral Fellow a.m.tothne@ifikk.uio.no Papyrology, Liturgy, Classics, Christianity
Bilde av Reidar Aasgaard Aasgaard, Reidar Professor +47 22854917 +4766997349 reidar.aasgaard@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, History of Religions, Christianity, New Testament, Early Christianity, Cultural Studies, Translation Studies, Greek, Latin, Popular Music