Persons tagged with «Classification»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Faramarzi, Farideh Senior Executive Officer +47 22859984 farideh.faramarzi@khm.uio.no Iranianarkeologi and arthistory, Databases, Cataloguing, Classification
Knutsen, Unni Section Manager +47 22855673 +47 95777978 (mob) unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Bibliographic work
Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47 22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Centre for Ibsen Studies Library, The International Ibsen Bibliography, Bibliographic work, Work on subject headings, Metadata, E-resources, Borrowing, Cataloging, Classification, Acquisition, Digital humanities, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search, Alma, Oria, Library management, Library science
Lundetræ, Vibeke Stockinger Head Librarian +47 91111062 (mob) v.s.lundetra@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Subject heading indexing, Humord
Neverdal, Randi Cathinka Academic Librarian +47 22855375 r.c.neverdal@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature searches, Courses, Library guidance, Classification, Exhibitions
Storchi, Elisa Head Librarian +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Vinger, Siri Margrethe Cecilie Head Librarian +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Znotins, Ralfs Senior Executive Officer +47 22859513 ralfs.znotins@khm.uio.no Cataloguing, Classification, Databases, Ethnography, Social Anthropology