Personer med emneord «Climate Change»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Rebecca Jane Birch Birch, Rebecca Jane Lecturer r.j.birch@ikos.uio.no Art, Environment, Time, Climate Change, Video Art, Performance Art, Digital art, Environmental Humanities, Socially engaged art, Environmental Activism
Bilde av Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Bilde av Aase Jeanette Kvanneid Kvanneid, Aase Jeanette Postdoctoral Fellow a.j.kvanneid@ikos.uio.no Climate Change, Sustainability, Ethnography, Anthropology, Environmental Sociology
Bilde av Niamh Anna O'Dowd O'Dowd, Niamh Anna Stipendiat n.a.odowd@ilos.uio.no Metaphor, Multimodality, Discourse Analysis, Figurative meaning, Cognitive linguistics, Environmental Humanities, Climate Change
Bilde av Ingar Stene Stene, Ingar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856294 ingar.stene@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, OSEH, Environmental History, Early Modern Period, Historiography, History of knowledge, History of ideas, History of Concepts, Scandinavia, Climate Change
Bilde av Yelena Yermakova Yermakova, Yelena Doctoral Research Fellow yelena.yermakova@ifikk.uio.no Political Philosophy, Public Policy, Polar Regions, Climate Change, Sovereignty, Territorial Rights, Antarctica
Bilde av Mathilde Becker Aarseth Aarseth, Mathilde Becker Post-doctoral Researcher +4793691559 +4793691559 m.b.aarseth@ikos.uio.no Midtøsten, Arabisk, Irak, SIMS, islam and politics, Climate Change, Oil Politics in the Gulf Region
Bilde av Mathilde Becker Aarseth Aarseth, Mathilde Becker Forsker +4793691559 +4793691559 m.b.aarseth@ikos.uio.no Midtøsten, Arabisk, Irak, SIMS, islam and politics, Climate Change, Oil Politics in the Gulf Region