Persons tagged with «Cognitive psychology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer 97106525 (mob) inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Andersson, Stein Professor +47-22845928 91683648 (mob) +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Brennen, Timothy John Professor +47-22855212 t.j.brennen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Due-Tønnesen, Paulina Associate Professor II +47-23071571 paulina.due-tonnesen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Egeland, Jens Professor II +47-22845235 jens.egeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Eilertsen, Dag-Erik Associate Professor +47-22845208 90847221 (mob) d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Social Psychology, Neuropsychology, Methodology, Cognitive psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Eliassen, Carl Fredrik Andestad +47-93255765 c.f.a.eliassen@medisin.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Ellingsen, Dan Mikael Postdoctoral Fellow d.m.ellingsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47-22845132 +47-90517061 (mob) tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Espeseth, Thomas Professor +47-22845135 thomas.espeseth@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Fjell, Anders Martin Professor +47-22845129 a.m.fjell@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology
Foldal, Maja Dyhre Doctoral Research Fellow m.d.foldal@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Folvik, Line Doctoral Research Fellow 22 84 52 97 (kontor) line.folvik@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Funderud, Ingrid Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845105 ingrid.funderud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Grydeland, Håkon Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Harmer, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)1865 223961 catherine.harmer@psych.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Huster, Rene Professor +47-22845162 rene.huster@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Korsnes, Maria Stylianou Professor II m.s.korsnes@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Kraft, Brage Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845126 brage.kraft@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Krogsrud, Stine Kleppe Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845108 +47 98495715 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Laeng, Bruno Professor +47-22845116 bruno.laeng@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Landrø, Nils Inge Professor +47-22845146 n.i.landro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Leknes, Siri Professor www.sirileknes.com +47-92622872 siri.leknes@psykologi.uio.no Affect, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Social Psychology
Liu, Hang Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845134 hang.liu@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology
Løvstad, Marianne Associate professor II +47 93 45 20 03 marianne.lovstad@sunnaas.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Maglanoc, Luigi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845151 luigi.maglanoc@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Magnussen, Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22845353 s.j.magnussen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Emeritus, Neuroscience
Ness, Hedda Doctoral Research Fellow hedda.ness@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Nygaard, Egil Professor +47-22845156 41291922 (mob) +47-41291922 egilny@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Preventive psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Overskeid, Geir Professor +47-22845133 geir.overskeid@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Reber, Rolf Professor +47-22845186 rolf.reber@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Educational Psychology, Cognitive psychology
Roe, James Michael Doctoral Research Fellow j.m.roe@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Schanke, Anne-Kristine Professor II +47 66969174 +47 95781261 (mob) a.k.schanke@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Health psychology, Neuropsychology
Skaar, Øystein Olav Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845054 o.o.skaar@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Cognitive Psychology, Educational Psychology, Social Psychology
Skaftnes, Cecilie Sol Doctoral Research Fellow 91613011 (mob) c.s.skaftnes@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Sneve, Markus Handal Senior Engineer +47-22845216 41218003 (mob) +47-41218003 m.h.sneve@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Solbakk, Anne-Kristin Associate Professor +47-22857197 a.k.solbakk@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology
Stubberud, Jan Associate Professor II +47-95104217 jan.stubberud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Sundet, Kjetil Søren +47-22845131 +47-91136788 (mob) k.s.sundet@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Tidemann, Ida Therese PhD Candidate +47-22845241 +47-99778491 i.t.tidemann@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology
Walhovd, Kristine Beate Professor +47-22845130 k.b.walhovd@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Østby, Ylva Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845246 ylva.ostby@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Øverbye, Knut Eiliv Ødegård k.e.o.overbye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience