Personer med emneord «Comparative Literature»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Samad Alavi Alavi, Samad Senior Lecturer +47 22854816 samad.alavi@ikos.uio.no Persian, Iranian Studies, Comparative literature, Middle East, Translation Studies
Bilde av Kjersti Bale Bale, Kjersti Professor +47 22856973 kjersti.bale@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Melancholy, The Essay, Aesthetics
Bilde av Camilla Chams Chams, Camilla Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856908 +47 91794561 camilla.chams@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Cognitive Narratology, Attachment Theory, Bibliotherapy, Italian Literature and Film, Migrant Literature, Translation Studies
Bilde av Olivia Da Costa Fialho Da Costa Fialho, Olivia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856888 o.d.c.fialho@ilos.uio.no Literary Reception, Comparative literature, Cognitive Poetics, Modernism, Phenomenology, Narratology, education
Bilde av Alexandra Effe Effe, Alexandra Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856802 alexandra.effe@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Cognitive Poetics, Narratology, Life Writing, Autobiography, Autofiction, Postcolonial Literature, J.M. Coetzee
Bilde av Knut Andreas Grimstad Grimstad, Knut Andreas Professor +47 22856794 +47 48126303 k.a.grimstad@ilos.uio.no Polish, Polish literature, Polish culture, Russian literature, Russian culture, East European Studies, Comparative literature, Literary translation studies
Bilde av Marit Grøtta Grøtta, Marit Professor +47 22854145 marit.grotta@ilos.uio.no Literature, Comparative literature, Poetry, Aesthetics, Visual culture, Photography, Modernity
Bilde av Stephan Guth Guth, Stephan Professor +47 22856783 stephan.guth@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Turkish, Comparative Literature, Languages and Literatures of the "Islamic World", Etymology of Arabic, Philology, In 2016, Middle East, CIMS
Bilde av Natalia Igl Igl, Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859096 natalia.igl@ilos.uio.no Literature, German literature, Comparative literature, Narratology, Cognitive Poetics, Modernism, Multimodal texts, Periodicals, Materiality
Bilde av Karin Kukkonen Kukkonen, Karin Professor +47 22854872 karin.kukkonen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Narratology, Eighteenth-Century Studies, Comics and Graphic Novels, Cognitive Poetics
Bilde av Janicke S Kaasa Kaasa, Janicke S Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856886 +47 900 55 808 j.s.kaasa@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Book history, Literature, Literary studies, Travel Writing, Canada, National identity, Northern studies, Arctic, Children's Literature, Periodicals, Literary sociology, Literature and media
Bilde av Louisa Olufsen Layne Layne, Louisa Olufsen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22840686 l.o.layne@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Comparative literature, Literature, Harlem Renaissance, Caribbean, Caribbean literature, African American literature, Aesthetics, Populærmusikk, Poetry
Bilde av Roar Lishaugen Lishaugen, Roar Associate Professor +47 22845883 roar.lishaugen@ilos.uio.no Czech, Czechia, Central Europe, History of reading, Book history, Cultural history, Literature, Comparative literature
Bilde av Jorge Joaquín Locane Locane, Jorge Joaquín Associate Professor +47 22840690 j.j.locane@ilos.uio.no Latin American Literature, Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Translation, China, Decolonial Theory, Cold War Studies, Comparative Literature, Poetry, Transnational Intellectual Networks, Global South, Globalisation, Glotopolitics, World Literature
Bilde av Anne Birgitte Rønning Rønning, Anne Birgitte Professor +47 22856741 a.b.ronning@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literary theory, Gender and aesthetics, Modernism, Robinsonades, Historical novels, Women's literary history, Digital Humanities, Book History
Bilde av Johan Schimanski Schimanski, Johan Professor +47 22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literature, Literary studies, Literary theory, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic, Welsh literature, Science Fiction, Literary museums, Migration literature, Migration, Research administration
Bilde av Tone Selboe Selboe, Tone Professor +47 22856975 tone.selboe@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Realism, Modernism, Hermeneutics, Urban literature, Novel, Camilla Collett, Karen Blixen, Charles Dickens, George Eliot, Cora Sandel, Virginia Woolf
Bilde av Knut Stene-Johansen Stene-Johansen, Knut Professor +47 22854163 +47 91361720 +47 91361720 knut.stene-johansen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Aesthetics, Art Theory, Medical Humanities, Postcolonialism, Gastronomy, 18th Century Studies, psychoanalysis
Bilde av Stijn Vervaet Vervaet, Stijn Associate Professor +47 22856710 stijn.vervaet@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian/Yugoslav literature, Balkans, Central Europe, Memory Studies, Comparative literature, Cultural history, Multilingualism
Bilde av Ragnhild Johnsrud Zorgati Zorgati, Ragnhild Johnsrud Associate Professor +47 22856855 r.j.zorgati@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, Middle East, North Africa, Comparative Literature, CIMS
Bilde av Inger Østenstad Østenstad, Inger Associate Professor +47 22858320 inger.ostenstad@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literature, Literary Theory, Literary discourse, Ecocriticism