Persons tagged with «EU»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aukrust, Kjerstin Associate Professor +47 22854364 kjerstin.aukrust@ilos.uio.no French, French literature, French Area Studies, French Politics, French History, France, French Culture, French Society, Literary Studies, Literature, EU, Populism, Right-Wing Extremism, Social Movements, Early Modern Period, Literature and body
Ayaz, Mahmood Senior Adviser +47 22859214 90811155 mahmood.ayaz@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, External funding, EU funding, EU, Nettpublisering
Barkatullah, Zarifa Master student zarifab@arena.uio.no Refugees, Resettlement, EU, Oslo
Bjureke, Kristina Lecturer +47 22851815 +47 95200804 (mob) +47 952 00 804 kristina.bjureke@nhm.uio.no Continuing and further education, EU, Teaching, Project management, Museum pedagogy, Exhibitions
Bratseth, Ola Adviser +47 22841623 +47 90188948 (mob) ola.bratseth@sv.uio.no Research fund, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Checking program
Cornejo Chavez, Leiry Adviser +47 22845027 l.c.chavez@farmasi.uio.no Research support, External funding, EU, Horizon 2020, Erasmus+
Eike, Elisabeth Master student eike.elisabeth@arena.uio.no Social media, Democracy, EU, immigration policy
Eldholm, Marit Project Manager +47 22858862 marit.eldholm@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research support, Impact
Hagen, Dagfinn Head of Office +47 22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Halvorsen, Ann Kristin Sørli Senior Adviser +47 22856023 a.k.s.halvorsen@admin.uio.no EU, Research administration, International cooperation, External funding
Hancke, Torunn Senior Adviser +47-22845534 +47-94818296 (mob) torunn.hancke@admin.uio.no External funding, MSCA, EU-office, EU, H2020, PES, ERC
Hvistendahl, Hilde Senior Adviser +47 22855648 hilde.hvistendahl@mn.uio.no EU, International cooperation, Project management, Research support
Høyland, Bjørn Professor +47 22858598 bjorn.hoyland@stv.uio.no Comparative politics, Methodology, EU, Legislative politics
Jevnaker, Torbjørg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857785 (+47) 48052768 torbjorg.jevnaker@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation theory, EU, Energy policy, Climate Policy
Johansen, Stian Øby Associate Professor – Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 (mob) s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Johnsen, Asbjørg Dyveke Senior Adviser +47 22840560 +4798878742 (mob) dyvekej@ifi.uio.no Ekstern finansiering, Kontrakter, Forskningsadministrasjon, Forskningsstøtte, EU, H2020
Karv, Hanna Senior Adviser +47 22859413 hanna.karv@uv.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EU, project management
Kirksæther, Jørgen Senior Adviser +47 22855618 jorgen.kirksather@mn.uio.no Research support, Project management, International cooperation, EU
Kveseth, Hilde Spjelkavik Adviser +47 22854803 +47-99275009 h.s.kveseth@sai.uio.no EU, Norwegian Research Council, research administration, funding
Kværk, Geir Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 (mob) g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research management, Research support
Ligeti, Krisztina Research Manager krisztina.ligeti@odont.uio.no External Funding, Strategy, Project Management, Evaluation, EU, H2020, Horizon Europe, NFR, Proposal Writing, Research Support
Lislerud, Anette Senior Adviser +47 22851926 anette.lislerud@khm.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EU, NRC, Research Ethics, Cristin, Data protection
Noremsaune, Ingse M W Section Manager +47 22855329 +47 99617271 (mob) i.m.w.noremsaune@mn.uio.no Research support, External funding, EU, ERC, CoE
Pahnke, Jens Professor +47 23071466 +4747804637 (mob) +49 176 4560 9359 jens.pahnke@medisin.uio.no pahnkelab.eu, ABC transporter, Alzheimer's disease, Pahnke, neurodegeneration, Parkinson's disease, mitochondria, Ageing, St.John's wort, Sideritis scardica, Huntington's disease, MRI, MRS, neuropathology, blood-brain barrier, mouse models, JPND, EU, treatment
Petersen, Stina Adviser +47 22854032 stina.petersen@sosgeo.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, Project management
Seierstad, Magnus Senior Adviser +47 22845315 +47 98180886 magnus.seierstad@medisin.uio.no Project management, International Cooperation, External funding, EU, Reporting, Research administration, Research support
Seland, Elisabeth Havsberg Adviser +47 22857221 elisabhh@math.uio.no Research support, External funding, Cristin, EU, Webmaster, Alumni
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47 22854465 +47 90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@medisin.uio.no External funding, Research politics, EU, International cooperation, Innovation, Business, Research administration
Stærfelt, Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47-22854943 kristine.starfelt@admin.uio.no EU, Exchange, Mobility
Toljagic, Olja Adviser +47 22855649 olja.toljagic@mn.uio.no Research support, EU, Section for Research
Vaagland, Karin Jakobson PhD candidate kav@fafo.no international negotiations, EU, European integration, foreign policy, Development, Migration Crisis, refugees