Persons tagged with «Ethics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Blandhol, Sverre Professor +47 900 37 326 sverre.blandhol@jus.uio.no Negotiation, Dispute Resolution, Environmental Law, Administrative Law, Contract Law, Ethics
Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47-22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no political philosophy, ethics, human rights, research ethics, autonomy, bioethics
Engelstad, Irene +47-22856948 +47 90745898 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Naturalism, Amalie Skram, Contemporary Literature, Ethics
Ess, Charles Melvin Professor +47-22850404 c.m.ess@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Digital media, Religion and politics, Ethics
Hauge, Mona-Iren Associate Professor +47-92017764 monaireh@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Ethics, Social Psychology
Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus +47-22856855 otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Malnes, Raino Sverre Professor +47-22855176 raino.malnes@stv.uio.no Political theory, Political philosophy, Social philosophy, Ethics, Philosophy of science, France.
Mancilla, Alejandra Associate Professor +47-22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental ethics
Moljord, Gøril Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845631 goril.moljord@isp.uio.no Intellectual disability, Self-determination, functional life skills, Philosophy of education, Inclusion, Ethics, Curriculum, Autonomy, Special Needs Education
Rasmussen, Terje Professor +47-22850441 terje.rasmussen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Ethics, Social Theory, Journalism, Consumption, Media history, media technology, Political communication, Freedom of speech and democracy
Räsänen, Joona Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856721 joona.rasanen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics
Saugstad, Jens Professor +47-22856978 +47-90608040 (mob) + 47 90608040 jens.saugstad@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Applied ethics, The Philosophy of mind, Kant, Wittgenstein, Political philosophy, Epistemology
Smajdor, Anna Associate Professor +47-22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics, Reproduction
Strandberg, Caj Professor +47-22844833 caj.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Trivigno, Franco Professor +47-22844443 +97 22 84 44 43 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
Van Der Velden, Maja Associate Professor +47-22852816 majava@ifi.uio.no human rights, ethics, Sustainable Developments Goals (SDGs), sustainability, gender, participatory design, recycling, regulation, repair, critical design, sustainable technology, circular economy