Persons tagged with «History of Science»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Brenna, Brita Professor +47 22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Buning, Marius Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857875 marius.buning@iakh.uio.no History, Early modern history, Contemporary History, Legal History, Book History, International History, History of Science
Friedman, Robert Marc +47 22854205 +47 916 39 068 r.m.friedman@hf.uio.no History, History of Science, History of Universities, Polar Hiistory, Historical Sociology of Knowledge, Diffusing historical scholarship through dramatization
Friedman, Yael Stipendiat +4798420692 yael.friedman@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy of Science, Philosophy of Medicine, Philosophy of Biology, History of Science
Hestmark, Geir Professor +47 22854581 geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Kyllingstad, Jon Røyne Associate Professor +47 22850629 +4748228253 j.r.kyllingstad@khm.uio.no history, history of science, race, racism, Nationalism, Ethnicity, history of medicine
Millet, Audrey Postdoctoral Fellow +33662732450 (mob) audrey.millet@iakh.uio.no History, History of Science, Technology, Labour, Sweatshop, Workers, Clothes, IPR, Industrialisation
Sønnesyn, Sigbjørn Olsen Postdoctoral Fellow s.o.sonnesyn@imv.uio.no Medieval Studies, Latin, History of ideas, History of Science, History of Religion