Persons tagged with «Islam»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bektovic, Safet Associate Professor +47 22850357 safet.bektovic@teologi.uio.no Inter-religious Studies – inter-religious dialogue, Islam, Philosophy of Religion
Hofheinz, Albrecht Associate Professor +47 22856854 +47-47285768 albrecht.hofheinz@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arab Media, Internet, Islam, North Africa, Sudan, Egypt, Mali, Morocco, Timbuktu, CIMS
Larsen, Kjersti Professor +47 22859968 kjersti.larsen@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Indian Ocean, Northern Sudan, Islam, Rituals and Cosmology, Religion, Mobility and Migration, Gender, Identity, Performativity
Leirvik, Oddbjørn Birger Professor +47 22850363 o.b.leirvik@teologi.uio.no Interreligiøse studier - Religionsdialog, Islam, Jesus, Religion i skolen, Religion og politikk, Sekularitet, samvittighet
Selimovic, Amina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850388 amina.selimovic@teologi.uio.no Islam, Gender and theology, Interreligiøse studier - Religionsdialog
Shah, Farhan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 97798400 (mob) +47-228550333 farhan.shah@teologi.uio.no Filosofi, Interreligiøse studier - Religionsdialog, Islam
Stene, Nora Associate Professor +47 22844068 nora.stene@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Islam, Middle East, Copts/ Coptic Church, CIMS
Thorbjørnsrud, Berit S Professor +47 22858196 +4740484837 (mob) b.s.thorbjornsrud@ikos.uio.no Middle East, History of Religions, Islam, Gender Studies, CIMS
Utvik, Bjørn Olav Head of Department +47 22856808 +47 97133256 (mob) +47-97133256 b.o.utvik@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Oil Politics in the Gulf Region, Islam, Religion and politics, CIMS
Vogt, Kari Emerita kari.vogt@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, CIMS
Zorgati, Ragnhild Johnsrud Associate Professor +47 22856855 r.j.zorgati@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, Middle East, North Africa, Comparative Literature, CIMS