Personer med emneord «Literary Theory»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Geir Farner Farner, Geir Professor em. geir.farner@ilos.uio.no Dutch language history, Old Dutch, Middle Dutch, Dutch, Practical Dutch language, Dutch Literature, Literary Theory
Bilde av Nelson Gonzalez-Ortega Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor +47-22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Literary Theory, Decolonial Theory, Gender Studies
Bilde av Nelson Gonzalez-Ortega Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor +47-22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Spansk, Spanskspråklig litteratur, Pre Hispanic and Colonial Writing, Hispanic American Historiography, Literary representation of nationalism in Hispanic literatures, Representation of Migration in the 21st Century Hispanic Novel, Literary Theory
Bilde av Marit Grøtta Grøtta, Marit Associate Professor +47-22854145 marit.grotta@ilos.uio.no Literary Theory
Bilde av Emma Helene Heggdal Heggdal, Emma Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854876 e.h.heggdal@ilos.uio.no Poetry, Poetics, Performativity, Literary Theory, American Literature, Scandinavian literature
Bilde av Álvaro Llosa Sanz Llosa Sanz, Álvaro Associate Professor +47-22855532 +47 22 85 55 32 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Bilde av Michael Lundblad Lundblad, Michael Professor +47-22856007 michael.lundblad@ilos.uio.no Literature, American literature, Animal Studies, Animality Studies, Disability Studies, Illness Studies, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Cultural Studies, Critical Theory, Literary Theory, USA, North America
Bilde av Stuart McWilliams McWilliams, Stuart Senior Lecturer +47-22856713 stuart.mcwilliams@ilos.uio.no English literature, English, British Literature, British Studies, American Studies, Irish Literature, Irish Studies, Aesthetics, Literature, Literary Theory
Bilde av Christian Refsum Refsum, Christian Professor +47-22844583 +47 93820707 christian.refsum@ilos.uio.no Literature, Literary Theory, Aesthetic theory, Translation theory, Writing, Poetry, Love Studies, Film
Bilde av Anne Birgitte Rønning Rønning, Anne Birgitte Professor +47-22856741 a.b.ronning@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literary theory, Gender and aesthetics, Modernism, Robinsonades, Historical novels, Women's literary history, Digital Humanities, Book History
Bilde av Johan Schimanski Schimanski, Johan Professor +47-22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literature, Literary studies, Literary theory, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic, Welsh literature, Science Fiction, Literary museums, Migration literature, Migration, Research administration
Bilde av Eva Simcic Simcic, Eva Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856910 eva.simcic@ilos.uio.no Post-Yugoslav Literature, Literary Theory, Narratology, Speculative Materialism
Bilde av Geir Uvsløkk Uvsløkk, Geir Associate Professor +47-22855363 geir.uvslokk@ilos.uio.no French literature, French civilization, Literary Theory
Bilde av Inger Østenstad Østenstad, Inger Associate Professor +47-22858320 inger.ostenstad@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literature, Literary Theory, Literary discourse, Ecocriticism