Persons tagged with «Maintenance and operations»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Astroza Iglesias, Domingo Octavio Works Technician +47 90644685 (mob) d.o.a.iglesias@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Austad, Bjørge Works Coordinator +47 95118246 (mob) bjorge.austad@admin.uio.no Building Maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Bajja, Jamal Works Technician +47 22852499 +47 97763185 (mob) jamal.bajja@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Boger, Ole Martin Works Coordinator +47 90628322 (mob) o.m.boger@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Buraas, Frode Driftsleder +47 47756395 (mob) frode.buraas@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Castellanos, Carlos Alberto Works Technician +47 22859449 +47 92477330 (mob) c.a.castellanos@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Castro Guemes, Oscar Manuel Works Technician +47 90294874 (mob) o.m.c.guemes@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
DACUNHA, Edye Raul e.r.dacunha@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Eng, Tom Reidar Works Technician +47 95195182 (mob) t.r.eng@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Eser, Mehmet Senior Executive Officer +47 22851608 +47 97763186 (mob) mehmet.eser@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Hoel, Gunnar Works Coordinator +47 22851100 +47 91688800 (mob) gunnar.hoel@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Hovde, Jan Works Coordinator +47 22845562 +47 97763180 (mob) jan.hovde@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Jansen, Ken Rene Administrative Manager +47 22855793 +47 91178980 (mob) k.r.jansen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Johnsen, Hans Christian Works Technician +47 95124243 (mob) h.c.johnsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Juveth, Gaute Senior Engineer +47 40006223 (mob) gaute.juveth@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Karalapillai, Kananathan Works Technician +47 22852274 +47 47906528 (mob) kananathan.karalapillai@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Kasikci, Mesut Works Coordinator +47 90847665 (mob) mesut.kasikci@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Kjæmperud, Viggo Georg Works Technician +47 99566298 (mob) v.g.kjamperud@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Kristiansen, Ole Andreas Works Technician o.a.kristiansen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Larsen, Magnus Works Coordinator magnus.larsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Larsen, Ole-Petter Works Technician +47 92433860 (mob) o.p.larsen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Mathiessen, Geir Works Coordinator +47 95703429 (mob) geir.mathiessen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Myhr, Ragnhild Breivik Works Technician r.b.myhr@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Myrbråten, Børre Works Coordinator +47 22859527 +47 48009656 (mob) borre.myrbraten@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Nelleborg, Leif Works Technician +47 22855003 +47 90655449 (mob) leif.nelleborg@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Obrenovic, Zoran Works Technician +47 22855998 +47 47286050 (mob) zoran.obrenovic@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Olafsen, Tom Works Coordinator +47 22851673 +47 97152721 (mob) tom.olafsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Olsen, Jan Erik Works Coordinator +47 22854692 +47 95211342 (mob) j.e.olsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Paulsen, Trond Erik Works Coordinator +47 22857930 t.e.paulsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Schjermann-Ulvin, Hanne Olive Head Engineer +47 45519452 (mob) h.o.schjermann-ulvin@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Shanmuganathan, Ravichandrazan Works Coordinator +47 90559971 (mob) ravichandrazan.shanmuganathan@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Slartmann, Inge Works Technician +47 47876169 (mob) inge.slartmann@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Stang, Nicolay Jautesius Works Technician n.j.stang@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Sydhagen, Lasse Works Coordinator +47 22852299 +47 93088460 (mob) lasse.sydhagen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Sølverud, Mathis Works Technician mathis.solverud@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Sørlie, John-Are Overingeniør +47 48105565 (mob) j.a.sorlie@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Sørvik, Andreas Senior Engineer +47 98065509 (mob) andreas.sorvik@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Tandberg, Gabrielle Senior Executive Officer +47 22859801 +47 95845028 (mob) gabrielle.tandberg@admin.uio.no Events, Support, Maintenance and operations
Thorkildsen, Line Gry Works Technician +47 22844171 l.g.thorkildsen@admin.uio.no Carpentry, Maintenance and Operations
Øygarden, Tore tore.oygarden@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations