Persons tagged with «Maintenance and operations»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Astroza, Iglesias Domingo Works Technician +47 22844264 +47 90644685 (mob) i.d.astroza@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Austad, Bjørge Works Coordinator +47 95118246 (mob) bjorge.austad@admin.uio.no Building Maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Bajja, Jamal Works Technician +47 22852499 +47 97763185 (mob) jamal.bajja@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Boger, Ole Martin Works Coordinator +47 90628322 (mob) o.m.boger@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Buraas, Frode Works Coordinator +47 47756395 (mob) frode.buraas@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Castellanos, Carlos Works Technician +47 22859449 +47 92477330 (mob) carlos.castellanos@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Castro, Oscar Guemes Works Technician +47 90294874 (mob) o.g.castro@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Eng, Tom Reidar Works Technician +47 95195182 (mob) t.r.eng@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Eser, Mehmet Senior Executive Officer +47 22851608 +47 97763186 (mob) mehmet.eser@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Hoel, Gunnar Works Coordinator +47 22851100 +47 91688800 (mob) gunnar.hoel@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Hovde, Jan Works Coordinator +47 22845562 +47 97763180 (mob) jan.hovde@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Jansen, Ken Administrative Manager +47 22855793 +47 91178980 (mob) ken.jansen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Johnsen, Hans Christian Works Technician +47 22851306 h.c.johnsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Juveth, Gaute Senior Engineer +47 40006223 (mob) gaute.juveth@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Karalapillai, Kananathan Works Technician +47 22852274 +47 47906528 (mob) kananathan.karalapillai@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Kasikci, Mesut Works Coordinator +47 22844022 +47 90847665 (mob) mesut.kasikci@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Kjæmperud, Viggo Georg Works Technician +47 22855017 +47 99566298 (mob) v.g.kjamperud@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Kristiansen, Ole Andreas Works Technician +47 22859711 o.a.kristiansen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Larsen, Magnus Works Technician +47 46447509 (mob) magnus.larsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Larsen, Ole-Petter Works Technician +47 92433860 o.p.larsen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Mathiessen, Geir Works Coordinator +47 95703429 geir.mathiessen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Myhr, Ragnhild Works Technician ragnhild.myhr@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Myrbråten, Børre Works Coordinator +47 22859527 +47 48009656 (mob) borre.myrbraten@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Nelleborg, Leif Works Technician +47 22855003 +47 90655449 (mob) leif.nelleborg@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Obrenovic, Zoran Works Coordinator +47 22855998 zoran.obrenovic@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Olafsen, Tom Works Coordinator +47 22851673 +47 97152721 (mob) tom.olafsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Olsen, Jan Erik Works Coordinator +47 22854692 +47 95211342 (mob) j.e.olsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Paulsen, Trond Works Coordinator +47 22857930 +47 97084127 (mob) trond.paulsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Sagaute, Mesina James R Works Coordinator +47 91140487 (mob) m.j.r.sagaute@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Schjermann-Ulvin, Hanne Olive Head Engineer +47 45519452 (mob) h.o.schjermann-ulvin@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Shanmuganathan, Ravichandrazan Works Technician +47 90559971 (mob) ravichandrazan.shanmuganathan@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Skorpetveit, Johan Works Coordinator +47 22851685 +47 98234667 (mob) johan.skorpetveit@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Slartmann, Inge Works Technician +47 47876169 (mob) inge.slartmann@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Stang, Nicolay Jautesius Works Technician +47 91118149 n.j.stang@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Sydhagen, Lasse Robert C Works Coordinator +47 22852299 +47 93088460 (mob) l.r.c.sydhagen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Sølverud, Mathis Works Technician mathis.solverud@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Sørlie, John-Are Head Engineer +4748105565 (mob) j.a.sorlie@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Sørvik, Andreas Head Engineer +47 98065509 (mob) andreas.sorvik@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Tandberg, Gabrielle Senior Executive Officer +47 22859801 +47 95845028 (mob) gabrielle.tandberg@admin.uio.no Events, Support, Maintenance and operations
Thorkildsen, Line Gry Works Technician +47 22844171 l.g.thorkildsen@admin.uio.no Carpentry, Maintenance and Operations
Toresen, Terje Arild Works Technician +47 22850517 t.a.toresen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Øygarden, Tore Senior Executive Officer +47 22859557 +4791354670 (mob) tore.oygarden@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations