Personer med emneord «Material culture»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Lorenza La Rosa La Rosa, Lorenza Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841907 lorenza.la.rosa@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Classical Archaeology, Material Culture, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Bilde av Marzia Varutti Varutti, Marzia Associate Professor +47 22856992 marzia.varutti@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural History, Indigenous Peoples, Material culture, Taiwan, Norway, Canada (British Columbia), Belize.
Bilde av Bjarne Rogan Rogan, Bjarne Professor Emeritus +47 93458268 bjarne.rogan@ikos.uio.no Material culture, Coastal culture, Tourism, Cultural encounters, Cultural history, Museums and Museology
Bilde av Yasemin Nurcan Hacioglu Hacioglu, Yasemin Nurcan Stipendiat +47 22856729 y.n.hacioglu@ilos.uio.no Women Writers, Narratology, Material Culture, Feminist theory, Philosophy of mind, Poetry, Eighteenth-Century Studies, Nineteenth-Century Studies, Russian literature, Art History, Comparative literature
Bilde av Alvaro Llosa Sanz Llosa Sanz, Alvaro Associate Professor +47 22855532 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Spanish Literature, Spanish Culture, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Bilde av Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Bilde av Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47 22858613 +47 90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Bilde av Peder Valle Valle, Peder +4799389634 peder.valle@ifikk.uio.no Design History, Art History, Design og arkitektur, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Cultural history, Heritage
Bilde av Unn Pedersen Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47 22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Bilde av Noëlle Lynn Wenger Streeton Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Professor +47 22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Cultural History, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Church History, Social History
Bilde av Ragnhild M. Boe Boe, Ragnhild M. +4798032920 r.m.boe@iakh.uio.no Medieval Culture, Art History, Renaissance, Manuscript Culture, Material Culture
Bilde av Marianne Ritsema van Eck Ritsema van Eck, Marianne Postdoctoral Fellow 0039 06 5839 1010 m.r.van.eck@roma.uio.no Medieval Studies, Early Modern Period, Rome, Religionshistorie, Visual Culture, Material Culture