Personer med emneord «Middle Ages»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Emily Kesling Kesling, Emily emily.kesling@iln.uio.no Middelalder, Middelalderstudier, Middle Ages, Anglo-Saxon, Medieval Studies
Bilde av Anders Winroth Winroth, Anders Professor +47 22858495 anders.winroth@iakh.uio.no Historie, History, Middelalderen, Middle Ages, Medieval History
Bilde av Noëlle Lynn Wenger Streeton Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Professor +47 22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Cultural History, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Church History, Social History
Bilde av Hilde Andrea Nysether Nysether, Hilde Andrea 94988015 h.a.nysether@iakh.uio.no History, Middle Ages, Norway, Iceland, Scandinavia, Political culture
Bilde av Jacob Thaisen Thaisen, Jacob Associate Professor +47 22845882 jacob.thaisen@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Language history, Writing systems, Dialectology, Sociolinguistics, Manuscript culture, Computational linguistics, Middle Ages
Bilde av Signe Horn Fuglesang Fuglesang, Signe Horn Professor emerita Art History, Middle Ages, Vikings
Bilde av Kristen May Mills Mills, Kristen May Associate Professor +47 22856139 k.m.mills@iln.uio.no Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture
Bilde av Johan Georges P Bollaert Bollaert, Johan Georges P Doctoral Research Fellow +46737252604 j.g.p.bollaert@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Epigraphy, Runes, Middle Ages, Literacy, PhD candidate
Bilde av Anna Catharina Horn Horn, Anna Catharina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854282 a.c.horn@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse Literature, Palaeography, Codicology, Literacy, Manuscripts, Manuscript Culture, Middle Ages, medieval law, Medieval Culture, Medieval History