Personer med emneord «Middle Ages»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Johan Bollaert Bollaert, Johan Doctoral Research Fellow +46737252604 johan.bollaert@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Epigraphy, Runes, Middle Ages, Literacy, PhD candidate
Bilde av Bettina Ebert Ebert, Bettina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841920 bettina.ebert@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Middle Ages, Lacquer, Vietnamese art
Bilde av Signe Horn Fuglesang Fuglesang, Signe Horn Professor emerita Art History, Middle Ages, Vikings
Bilde av Katharina Heinz Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858610 katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Rhetoric, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Bilde av Anna Catharina Horn Horn, Anna Catharina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854282 a.c.horn@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse Literature, Palaeography, Codicology, Literacy, Manuscripts, Manuscript Culture, Middle Ages, medieval law, Medieval Culture, Medieval History
Bilde av Emily Kesling Kesling, Emily Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854239 emily.kesling@iln.uio.no Middelalder, Middelalderstudier, Middle Ages, Anglo-Saxon, Medieval Studies
Bilde av Kristen Mills Mills, Kristen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856139 kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture
Bilde av Hilde Andrea Nysether Nysether, Hilde Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857767 94988015 h.a.nysether@iakh.uio.no History, Middle Ages, Norway, Iceland, Scandinavia, Political culture
Bilde av Noëlle Lynn Wenger Streeton Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Associate Professor +47-22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Social History, Church History
Bilde av Jacob Thaisen Thaisen, Jacob Associate Professor +47-22845882 jacob.thaisen@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Language history, Writing systems, Dialectology, Sociolinguistics, Manuscript culture, Computational linguistics, Middle Ages