Persons tagged with «Museums and Museology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Amundsen, Arne Bugge Dean +47-22857629 +47-92244774 (mob) a.b.amundsen@hf.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Brenna, Brita Professor +47-22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Bäckström, Mattias Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857192 mattias.backstrom@ikos.uio.no History of Ideas, Museums and Museology, Cultural History, History of Architecture and Built Environment, Exhibition Production
Eriksen, Anne Professor +47-22856989 +47-41680140 (mob) anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Identity, ethnic minorities, Cultural heritage, Indigenous Peoples, Museums and Museology, Material Culture, Sami
Halland, Ingrid Doctoral Research Fellow ingrid.halland@ifikk.uio.no Design og arkitektur, Art theory, Museums and Museology, Art History, Aesthetics, art historical methodology, Ontologi
Iranowska, Joanna Olga Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855235 j.o.iranowska@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Digitizing, Cultural heritage, Archives, Digital Humanities
Naguib, Saphinaz Amal Professor emerita 22854718 93638309 s.a.naguib@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies, Egyptology, Cultural encounters, Ancient Egyptian religion and art, Islam (m aterial culture and art)
Olsrud, Janne Werner Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854684 j.w.olsrud@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Material Culture
Rogan, Bjarne Professor Emeritus +47-93458268 (mob) bjarne.rogan@ikos.uio.no Material culture, Coastal culture, Tourism, Cultural encounters, Cultural history, Museums and Museology
Spring, Ulrike Associate Professor +47-22844085 ulrike.spring@iakh.uio.no Modern history, European history, Polar history, Central Europe, Cultures of Travel, Museums and Museology
Thorsson, Bergsveinn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854255 bergsveinn.thorsson@ikos.uio.no Cultural Studies, Anthropocene, Environmental Humanities, Museums and Museology
Varutti, Marzia Associate Professor +47-22856992 marzia.varutti@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural History, Indigenous Peoples, Material culture, Taiwan, Norway, Canada (British Columbia), Belize.
Whitehead, Christopher Professor II christopher.whitehead@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology