Persons tagged with «Museums and Museology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amundsen, Arne Bugge Professor +47 22857629 +47 92244774 (mob) a.b.amundsen@hf.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Brenna, Brita Professor +47 22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Eriksen, Anne Professor +47 22856989 anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Esborg, Line Associate Professor +47 22854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Digital heritage, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Fairytales and legends, Folklore Archives, Identitypolitics, History of knowledge
Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Lefkaditou, Ageliki Researcher ageliki.lefkaditou@medisin.uio.no History and Philosophy of Science, Medical History, Race and Eugenics, Nation and Nationalism, Greece, Norway, Museums and Museology, History of Anthropology, Philosophy of Ecology
Naguib, Saphinaz Amal Professor emerita 93638309 s.a.naguib@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies, Egyptology, Cultural encounters, Ancient Egyptian religion and art, Islam (m aterial culture and art)
Rogan, Bjarne bjarne.rogan@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Cultural encounters, Tourism, Coastal culture, Material culture
Spring, Ulrike Professor +47 22844085 ulrike.spring@iakh.uio.no Modern history, European history, Polar history, Tourism history, Cultures of Travel, Museums and Museology
Thorsson, Bergsveinn Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854255 bergsveinn.thorsson@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Environmental Humanities, Cultural Studies, Anthropocene