Personer med emneord «Nationalism»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Berg, Laila Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856825 laila.berg@ilos.uio.no Scotland, British Politics, Nationalism, National identity, the Nordic Model
Bilde av Cecilie Endresen Endresen, Cecilie Associate Professor +47 22856706 cecilie.endresen@ikos.uio.no History of Religion, Islam and Christianity in Southeast Europe, Religion and politics, Religious pluralism, Albanian, Nationalism
Bilde av Bjarne Hodne Hodne, Bjarne Professor emeritus bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Bilde av Bojidar Kolov Kolov, Bojidar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854497 bojidar.kolov@ilos.uio.no Identity, Church History, Russia, Nationalism
Bilde av Bojidar Kolov Kolov, Bojidar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854497 bojidar.kolov@ilos.uio.no Identity, Church History, Russia, Nationalism
Bilde av Pål Kolstø Kolstø, Pål Professor +47 22856799 +4795186564 0047 95186564 pal.kolsto@ilos.uio.no Church History, post-Soviet states, Identity politics, Russia, de facto states, Russian history, Nationalism
Bilde av Anastasia Kriachko Roeren Roeren, Anastasia Kriachko Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856890 a.k.roeren@ilos.uio.no Eastern Europe, Russia, Balkans, Media use and media effects, Multimodal texts, Nationalism, Nation-building, National identity, Media, Image, Documentary, Archives, Memory
Bilde av Anastasia Kriachko Roeren Roeren, Anastasia Kriachko Stipendiat +47 22856890 a.k.roeren@ilos.uio.no Eastern Europe, Russia, Balkans, Media use and media effects, Multimodal texts, Nationalism, Nation-building, National identity, Media, Image, Documentary, Archives, Memory
Bilde av Dick Stegewerns Stegewerns, Dick Associate Professor +47 22857121 dick.stegewerns@ikos.uio.no Japan, Japanese, History, Politics, International Relations, War Memory, Nationalism, Film Studies, Food Studies, Popular Culture