Personer med emneord «Norwegian for International Students»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Erik Andre Juriks Juriks, Erik Andre Lecturer +47 22857226 e.a.juriks@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Bilde av Toril Kristin Sjo Sjo, Toril Kristin Senior Lecturer +47 22854294 t.k.sjo@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Bilde av Kate Vivi Rasch Rasch, Kate Vivi Lecturer +47 22856964 k.v.rasch@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Johansen, Stine Camilla Lecturer s.c.johansen@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Bilde av Teodor Ekblad Aagaard Aagaard, Teodor Ekblad Lecturer t.e.aagaard@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students, Norwegian as a second language, Second language acquisition, Phonetics, Phonology
Bilde av Kathrine Kjellmann Brachel Brachel, Kathrine Kjellmann Senior Executive Officer +47 22858685 k.k.brachel@iln.uio.no Study administration, Norwegian for international students, Norwegian Language
Bilde av Ayda Akca Akkoc Drevon Akkoc Drevon, Ayda Akca Higher Executive Officer a.a.a.drevon@iln.uio.no Study administration, Norwegian for international students, Norwegian Language
Bilde av Annely Tomson Tomson, Annely Lecturer +47 22859198 annely.tomson@iln.uio.no Norwegian for International Students, Norwegian as a Second Language, Second Language Acquisition, Learner Corpus Research, Massive Open Online Courses / Online Courses, Language Pedagogy
Bilde av Aida Leistad Thomassen Thomassen, Aida Leistad Lecturer +47 22854289 a.l.thomassen@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Bilde av Roger Solberg Solberg, Roger roger.solberg@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Bilde av Ewa Wapinska Wapinska, Ewa Lecturer +47 22844036 ewa.wapinska@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students, Multilingualism, Contrastive grammar, Sociolinguistics, Multicultural pedagogy and didactics, CEFR
Bilde av Eldrid Daljord Daljord, Eldrid Lecturer eldrid.daljord@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students, Tekstkompetanse i et fremmedspråksperspektiv