Persons tagged with «Norwegian for international students»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aagaard, Teodor Ekblad Lecturer t.e.aagaard@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Brachel, Kathrine Kjellmann Senior Executive Officer +47 22858685 k.k.brachel@iln.uio.no Study administration, Norwegian for international students, Norwegian Language
Frøili, Jorunn Lecturer +47 22856792 +47 41447999 (mob) jorunn.froili@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Harnæs, Liv Andlem Professor Emeritus +47 22855958 l.a.harnas@iln.uio.no Phonetics, Norwegian for international students
Johannesen, Lasse Morten Senior Lecturer +47-22857242 l.m.johannesen@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Johansen, Stine Camilla Lecturer s.c.johansen@iss.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Juriks, Erik Andre Lecturer +47 22857226 e.a.juriks@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Mcghie, Marit Ruud +47 22855203 m.r.mcghie@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Rasch, Kate Vivi Lecturer +47 22856964 k.v.rasch@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Sjo, Toril Kristin Senior Lecturer +47 22854294 t.k.sjo@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Solberg, Roger +47 22855280 roger.solberg@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Thomassen, Aida Leistad Lecturer +47 22854289 a.l.thomassen@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Tomson, Annely Lecturer +47 22859198 annely.tomson@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Wapinska, Ewa Lecturer +47 22844036 ewa.wapinska@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students, Multilingualism, Contrastive grammar, Sociolinguistics, Multicultural pedagogy and didactics, CEFR