Personer med emneord «Popular Culture»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Knut Hermundstad Aukrust Aukrust, Knut Hermundstad Professor +47-22856991 k.h.aukrust@ikos.uio.no Rituals, Church history, Popular culture, Cultural history, Folklore, Spanish history, Cultural heritage
Bilde av Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47-22858613 +47-90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Bilde av Anja Nylund Hagen Hagen, Anja Nylund Postdoctoral Fellow +47-91164716 +47 91164716 a.n.hagen@imv.uio.no Media and communication, Music and media, Popular culture, Social media, Mobile media, media technology, Media Use and Users, Media innovation, Media use among children and adolescents, Cultural history
Bilde av Randall J. Stephens Stephens, Randall J. Professor +47-22856720 r.j.stephens@ilos.uio.no USA, American Studies, American Social history, English, Politics, Environmentalism, Environmental Humanities, USA, Popular Music, Popular Culture, British Studies
Bilde av Rune Svarverud Svarverud, Rune Professor +47-22856982 rune.svarverud@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Popular culture, Cultural encounters
Bilde av Trine Syvertsen Syvertsen, Trine Professor +47-22841489 +4797505843 trine.syvertsen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media Policy and Regulation, Television and New Media, Broadcasting history, Media history, Popular culture, Media organisations
Bilde av Espen Ytreberg Ytreberg, Espen Professor +47-22850421 +47-90641319 espen.ytreberg@media.uio.no Media and communication, Popular culture, Media history, Media organizations, Convergence, Film TV og radio
Bilde av Joakim Johansen Østby Østby, Joakim Johansen Senior Lecturer +47-22850464 +4799501298 j.j.ostby@media.uio.no Media and communication, Computer games, Popular culture, Media aesthetics, Textual analysis, Gender and sexuality