Persons tagged with «Popular Music»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aubinet, Stéphane Doctoral Research Fellow stephane.aubinet@imv.uio.no Anthropology of music, Popular Music, Music and Philosophy, Ethnomusicology, Nature/Culture, Music and nature, Sámi music
Brøvig-Hanssen, Ragnhild Associate Professor in Popular Music Studies +47-22854852 ragnhild.brovig-hanssen@imv.uio.no Popular music, Music technology, Music and media, music analysis, music history
Danielsen, Anne Professor, Director RITMO +47 22 85 47 51 +47 482 14 002 (mob) anne.danielsen@imv.uio.no Popular Music, African-American Music, Music Analysis, Rhythm and Groove, Music Cognition, Music and Media
Gadir, Tami Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844146 tami.gadir@imv.uio.no Music and Society, Popular Music, Musicology, Music Technology, Music and Media, Musical Aesthetics
Hawkins, Stan Professor in Popular Musicology +47 22 85 40 63 +47 984 14 159 (mob) e.s.hawkins@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Analysis, Music and Society, Music and Media, Performativity
Kjus, Yngvar Associate Professor +47-92084733 yngvar.kjus@imv.uio.no Popular music, Music media, Music industry, Mediated experience, Technology, Cultural politics
Kraugerud, Emil Doctoral Research Fellow emil.kraugerud@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Production, Music Technology, Music Analysis
Mangaoang, Áine Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 2285 4758 aine.mangaoang@imv.uio.no Nordic, Music and Media, Media, Cultural history, Musicology, Ethnomusicology, Music and Society, Popular Music, Music History
Oddekalv, Kjell Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-95761557 k.a.oddekalv@imv.uio.no Music Analysis, Popular Music, Music Cognition, Microtiming, Musicology
Ruud, Even +47-22854752 even.ruud@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Education, Popular Music, MusicTherapy, Music Psychology, Music and Cultural Understanding
Sandvik, Bjørnar Doctoral Research Fellow bjornar.sandvik@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Technology, Music Analysis
Stephens, Randall J. Associate Professor +47-22856720 r.j.stephens@ilos.uio.no History of Religions, American Studies, American Social history, Politics, Environmentalism, Popular Music, Popular culture
Størvold, Tore Doctoral Research Fellow tore.storvold@imv.uio.no Iceland, Icelandic music, Music analysis, Popular music, Ecocriticism
Weisethaunet, Hans Professor +47-22854787 hans.weisethaunet@imv.uio.no Music and Society, Music Anthropology, Music Sociology, Music Journalism, Music and Media, Music History, Ethnomusicology, Jazz, Popular Music, Musicology
Zeiner-Henriksen, Hans T. Associate Professor +47 22 85 48 57 +47 480 59 723 (mob) h.t.zeiner-henriksen@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Production, Rhythm and Groove, Music History, Music and Movement, Music Technology