Persons tagged with «Postcolonial Studies»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Chattopadhyay, Bodhisattva Associate Professor +47 22857415 bodhisattva.chattopadhyay@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, kalpavigyan, Global Futures, Global Futurisms, Future Studies, Futures, CoFutures, Futures, future studies, futures literacy, postcolonialism, postcolonial studies, climate fiction, game studies, video games, quantum fiction, Anthropocene, Environmental Humanities
Kopf, Charline charline.kopf@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political Anthropology, Postcolonial studies, Infrastructure, Mali, Senegal, France, urban Anthropology, Medical Anthropology
Lothe, Jakob jakob.lothe@ilos.uio.no English literature, Narratology, Postcolonial studies
Mekonen, Solomon Stipendiat solomon.mekonen@sai.uio.no Visual Anthropology, Gender, Postcolonial studies, Sexuality, Race
Münster, Daniel Associate Professor daniel.munster@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Environmental Anthropology, Food and Agriculture, Health and/as Ecology, Science and Technology Studies, Historical anthropology, Toxicity, Drugs and Drug Use, Postcolonial Studies, South Asia, India, Kerala, suicide and suicidal behaviour, Mental health, chemical ethnography, alternative agriculture
Nilsson, Marie Stormo Stipendiat m.s.nilsson@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political ecology, History, Postcolonial studies, Indian Ocean, France
Sunnemark, Erik Ludvig Stipendiat e.l.sunnemark@sosgeo.uio.no Cultural and political participation, Sociology, Race and ethnicity, Postcolonial studies, Social Movements, Globalization, Discourse analysis