Persons tagged with «Public Policy and Administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bach, Tobias Professor +47-22854762 tobias.bach@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Politics of Bureaucracy; Comparative Public Administration, Circle U.
Boasson, Elin Lerum Professor +47 22841710 e.l.boasson@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Public policy, neo-institutionalism, organization theory, European Union, European integration, Europeanization
Egeberg, Morten Professor Emeritus s.m.egeberg@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, National central administration, EU administration, Administrative policy, Organisation theory
Fossheim, Karin PhD candidate +47 916 65 581 (mob) karinfos@student.sv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Democracy, Governance, Representation
Jungblut, Jens Associate Professor +47-22856258 jungblut@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation Theory, Neo-institutionalism, Party Politics, Higher Education Policy, Research policy
Kårtvedt, Leif Erlend Holmen Doctoral Research Fellow l.e.h.kartvedt@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Local Government, Administrative reform, organization theory
Mamshae, Ari Doctoral Research Fellow +47 97301294 (mob) arim@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Politicisation, Political Economy, Middle East, Kurdistan
Seibicke, Helena Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858837 helena.seibicke@stv.uio.no European Union, Public Policy and Administration, Political communication, Expertise, Knowledge and Governance, Interest groups
Steinebach, Yves Associate Professor yves.steinebach@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Environment and Climate