Personer med emneord «Reise»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aulin, Thomas Rådgiver +47 22858666 thomas.aulin@admin.uio.no Refusjon, Nettpublisering, Reise, ePhorte, Forskudd
Barkley, Berit Johanne H Førstekonsulent +47 22840549 b.j.h.barkley@ncmm.uio.no Disputas, Nettpublisering, Arrangementer, Cristin, Fakturaer, Reise
Botani, Kisra Sabri Seniorkonsulent 22 85 19 51 0047 45210960 k.s.botani@khm.uio.no Administrasjon, Økonomi, Regnskap, Lønn, Reise, Refusjoner, Fakturaer, Kontrollprogram, Driftsmidler
Bråthen, Heidi Seniorkonsulent +47 22844457 heidi.brathen@imv.uio.no Fakturaer, Innkjøper, Arbeidsavtaler, Reise, Refusjoner, Honorar
Buday, Marta Seniorkonsulent +47 22851961 marta.buday@khm.uio.no Reise, Avstemming, Opplæring, Regnskap, Økonomi, Driftsmidler, Refusjoner, Administrasjon, Fakturaer, Kontrollprogram, Lønn, Fakturaer
Grønsberg, Cindy Seniorkonsulent +47 22844474 cindy.gronsberg@iped.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Bachelor i pedagogikk, UVEXFAC, Økonomi, Bilag, Personaladministrasjon, Refusjon, Reise, Sykemelding
Johansen, Solveig Seniorkonsulent +47-22857125 solveig.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Økonomi, Fakturaer, Reise, Refusjoner, Lønn og honorar, Driftsmidler
Jørgensen, Ragnhild Seniorkonsulent +47 22852121 ragnhild.jorgensen@odont.uio.no Fakturaer, Refusjon, Basware, Reise, Akan
Låtun, Ann-Christine Alderin Seksjonssjef +47 22856241 +47 95199391 (mob) a.c.a.latun@admin.uio.no Fravær, Ledelse, Honorar, Refusjon, Reise, Lønn
Olsen, Gry Elisabeth Seniorkonsulent +47 22840321 +4795182445 (mob) g.e.olsen@odont.uio.no Basware, Refusjon, innkjøp, HR-portalen, Reise
Røysum, Terje Innkjøper og arkivansvarlig +47-22858795 terje.roysum@sum.uio.no Refusjon, ePhorte, Reise
Stageberg, Kari Rådgiver +47 22841031 kari.stageberg@admin.uio.no Refusjon, Forskudd, Reise
Strømvoll, Anne Rådgiver +47 22856319 anne.stromvoll@admin.uio.no Forskudd, Reise, Refusjon