Persons tagged with «Rhetoric»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Berge, Kjell Lars Professor +47-22856711 92421945 (mob) k.l.berge@iln.uio.no Rhetoric
Bjørkdahl, Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858993 +47-40610908 (mob) kristian.bjorkdahl@sum.uio.no Rhetoric, Postcolonialism, Aid, Nature and Culture
Brun, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47 654 087 elisabeth.brun@media.uio.no Documentary, Photography, TV, Rhetoric, Practice as research, Film theory, Media innovation, Social theory, Narrative theory, Media aesthetics, Philosophy
Bär, Silvio Friedrich Professor +47-22855338 s.f.bar@ifikk.uio.no Greek, Epic, Poetry, Rhetoric, Intertextuality, Narratology, Reception
Dahl, Hans Fredrik Professor Emeritus +47-22850431 h.f.dahl@media.uio.no Media and communication, Rhetoric, Media aesthetics, Media history
Frøjd, Ylva Doctoral Research Fellow ylva.frojd@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, ScanGuilt, Operation Day's Work, education, Pedagogic
Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Rhetoric, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Kaasa, Janicke S Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856886 j.s.kaasa@ilos.uio.no Canadian Literature, Identity politics, Post Colonialism, Genre, North, Comparative literature, Literature, Rhetoric, Travel Writing
Liestøl, Gunnar Professor +47-22850439 gunnar.liestol@media.uio.no Media and communication, Mobile media, Augmented Reality, Location–based media, Rhetoric, Narratology, Digital Design
Llosa Sanz, Álvaro Associate Professor +47-22855532 +47 22 85 55 32 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Skouen, Tina Associate Professor - English Language Literature +4722856899 +4797617639 (mob) tina.skouen@ilos.uio.no English, Literature, Rhetoric, Rhetoric of science, Renaissance, Early modern, Humanism, History of the book, Emblems
Tønnesson, Johan Professor +47-22856986 +47-93295368 (mob) +4793295368 johan.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language