Persons tagged with «Science Fiction»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Barbosa Brock, Patrick Anthony Doctoral Research Fellow patribro@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, Literature, Afrofuturism, Brazilian literature, Latin American Literature
Chattopadhyay, Bodhisattva Associate Professor +47 22857415 bodhisattva.chattopadhyay@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, kalpavigyan, Global Futures, Global Futurisms, Future Studies, Futures, CoFutures, Futures, future studies, futures literacy, postcolonialism, postcolonial studies, climate fiction, game studies, video games, quantum fiction, Anthropocene, Environmental Humanities
Khan, Sami Ahmad Postdoctoral Fellow +47 46504412 s.a.khan@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, India, Anglophone SF, Monsters, Ideology, Popular Culture, neoMONSTERS
Lopez Rios, Mexitli Nayeli +47 22856909 +47 45918461 (mob) m.n.l.rios@ilos.uio.no Literature, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Monster Studies, Science Fiction, Gothic, Horror
Op de Beke, Laura Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854913 l.o.de.beke@ikos.uio.no Video games, game studies, the Anthropocene, Time studies, environmental humanities, Media Studies, science fiction, LARP, role-play, miljøhumaniora
Rabitsch, Stefan Associate Professor +47 22856729 stefan.rabitsch@ilos.uio.no USA, United States, American Studies, Cultural history, American West, Westward Expansion, popular culture, popular media, American politics, Country music, Science Fiction, Star Trek, Television, Film, Video games, American entrepreneurism
Schimanski, Johan Professor +47 22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literature, Literary studies, Literary theory, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic, Welsh literature, Science Fiction, Literary museums, Migration literature, Migration, Research administration
Tabur, Merve Postdoctoral Fellow mervet@ikos.uio.no Arabic Literature, Turkish, Middle East Studies, Postcolonialism, Science Fiction, Futures, Environmental Humanities, Anthropocene
Tveit, Marta Alvhild Mboka Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844589 m.a.m.tveit@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, miljøhumaniora, Science Fiction
Wang, Kanyu Doctoral Research Fellow kanyu.wang@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, China, Chinese literature, Cultural Studies, Environmental Humanities, Gender Studies, Creative Writing