Personer med emneord «Second language acquisition»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Hanna Marie Solberg Andresen Andresen, Hanna Marie Solberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854093 48 25 85 14 h.m.s.andresen@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, multilingualism, conceptual transfer, Linguistics
Bilde av Sarah Cameron Cameron, Sarah Doctoral Research Fellow sarah.cameron@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Language Acquisition, Second language acquisition, Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Language processing, EEG
Bilde av Camilla Cho Cho, Camilla Research assistant camilla.cho@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Events
Bilde av Hildegunn Dirdal Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47 22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Second language acquisition, Learner language, Contrastive linguistics, English-Norwegian contrasts, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Translation studies
Bilde av Kaja Helchie Sletten Østmo Evang Evang, Kaja Helchie Sletten Østmo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845834 k.h.s.o.evang@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Second language acquisition, Learner language, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Learner corpus research, Phraseology, Syntax
Bilde av Qingyuan Liu Gardner Gardner, Qingyuan Liu Postdoctoral Fellow +47 48509624 q.l.gardner@iln.uio.no Morphosyntactic processing, Aphasia, Second language acquisition, Psycholinguistics
Bilde av Anne Golden Golden, Anne Professor +4722854291 +4790939590 anne.golden@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Education, Literacy, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Creole studies, Norwegian Grammar, Family Language Policy
Bilde av Hans Petter Helland Helland, Hans Petter Professor +47 22856776 h.p.helland@ilos.uio.no French, French Language, Linguistics, French grammar, French syntax, Language learning, Second language acquisition
Bilde av Natalia Kartushina Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Dialects, Language Acquisition, Language learning, Phonology, Speech, Linguistics
Bilde av Peng Li Li, Peng Postdoctoral Fellow peng.li@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Multilingualism, Speech production, gestures, Multimodality
Bilde av Bente Ailin Svendsen Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47 22856966 b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Bilde av Oliwia Szymanska Szymanska, Oliwia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856943 oliwia.szymanska@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Transfer studies, Grammar, Norwegian-Polish contrastive grammar, Communication in specialist healthcare, Metaphorical expressions, Metaphorical expressions in L2 Norwegian
Bilde av Annely Tomson Tomson, Annely Lecturer +47 22859198 annely.tomson@iln.uio.no Norwegian for International Students, Norwegian as a Second Language, Second Language Acquisition, Learner Corpus Research, Massive Open Online Courses / Online Courses, Language Pedagogy
Bilde av Ingebjørg Tonne Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor, Deputy Director of MultiLing 22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism
Bilde av Mari Wærner Wesenberg Wesenberg, Mari Wærner Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857694 m.w.wesenberg@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language, Second language acquisition, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Translation Studies, English language
Bilde av Teodor Ekblad Aagaard Aagaard, Teodor Ekblad Lecturer t.e.aagaard@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students, Norwegian as a second language, Second language acquisition, Phonetics, Phonology