Personer med emneord «Social media»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Cristina Archetti Archetti, Cristina Professor +47-22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Bilde av Petter Bae Brandtzæg Brandtzæg, Petter Bae Associate Professor +47-22850410 92806546 p.b.brandtzag@media.uio.no Chatbots, Artifical Intelligence, Social media, Journalism, Facebook, Privacy
Bilde av Taina Bucher Bucher, Taina Associate Professor taina.bucher@media.uio.no Social media, algorithms, digital infrastructure, AI, screen cultures
Bilde av Gunn Enli Enli, Gunn Pro-Dean +47-22850435 +4791172952 gunn.enli@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Media Policy and Regulation, Media history, Television and New Media, Social media, Reality TV
Bilde av Anders Fagerjord Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47-22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, Mobile media, Design Studies, Digital Humanities, Technologies and Media
Bilde av Anja Nylund Hagen Hagen, Anja Nylund Postdoctoral Fellow +47-91164716 +47 91164716 a.n.hagen@imv.uio.no Media and communication, Music and media, Popular culture, Social media, Mobile media, media technology, Media Use and Users, Media innovation, Media use among children and adolescents, Cultural history
Bilde av Steffen Krüger Krüger, Steffen Senior Lecturer +47-22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no digital culture, media and communication, psychosocial studies, Social media, Media aesthetics, Political communication
Bilde av Marika Lüders Lüders, Marika Associate Professor +47-22850415 marika.luders@media.uio.no Media and communication, social media, Media innovation, HCI, user experience
Bilde av Áine  Mangaoang Mangaoang, Áine Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 2285 4758 aine.mangaoang@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Musicology, Media, Popular Music, Cultural history, Ethnomusicology, Music and Society, Music History, Nordic, Social media
Bilde av Arnt Maasø Maasø, Arnt Associate Professor +47-22850419 +4741420825 arnt.maaso@media.uio.no Media and communication, Streaming services, Music and media, Social media, TV, media technology, Media innovation, Mobile media
Bilde av Elisabeth Maria Neuhaus Neuhaus, Elisabeth Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22844237 +4798635585 e.m.neuhaus@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Events, Social media, Internal communication, Annual report, Research support, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Communication
Bilde av Niamh Ni Bhroin Ni Bhroin, Niamh Researcher +47-45410967 +47-45410967 n.n.bhroin@media.uio.no Media Innovation, Social Media-Innovation, Media and communication, Social media, Children and Media, Minority Languages, Participation, Media Use and Users, Research Methods, Research Ethics, Digital Media Literacy
Bilde av Jessica Yarin Robinson Robinson, Jessica Yarin Doctoral Research Fellow j.y.robinson@media.uio.no social media, citizenship, transnationalism, digital media, political communication, participation, public sphere, polarization, network analysis, Twitter
Bilde av Nina Maria Rud Rud, Nina Maria Senior Adviser +47-22856252 n.m.rud@iakh.uio.no Public relations, Web content, Social media, Digital Humanities, digitalization
Bilde av Linn Sandberg Sandberg, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840034 linn.sandberg@media.uio.no Political communication, Social media, Political theory
Bilde av Iris Beau Segers Segers, Iris Beau Doctoral Research Fellow i.b.segers@media.uio.no right-wing politics, Political communication, media technology, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, immigration, Social media
Bilde av Eli Skogerbø Skogerbø, Eli Professor +47-22850429 90561275 +47 90561275 eli.skogerbo@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media
Bilde av Elisabeth Staksrud Staksrud, Elisabeth Professor +47 22 85 04 12 elisabeth.staksrud@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media use among children and adolescents, Media organisations, Mobile policy and regulation, Social media, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, Mobile media, Media Use and Users