Personer med emneord «Social media»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Sebastian Watzl Watzl, Sebastian Associate Professor +47-228-41672 sebastian.watzl@csmn.uio.no Philosophy, attention, ERC, consciousness, action, Democracy, Social media
Bilde av Áine  Mangaoang Mangaoang, Áine Researcher aine.mangaoang@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Musicology, Media, Popular Music, Cultural history, Ethnomusicology, Music and Society, Music History, Nordic, Social media
Bilde av Elisabeth Staksrud Staksrud, Elisabeth Professor +47 22 85 04 12 elisabeth.staksrud@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media use among children and adolescents, Media organisations, Mobile policy and regulation, Social media, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, Mobile media, Media Use and Users
Bilde av Arnt Maasø Maasø, Arnt Associate professor +47-22850419 +47-41420825 arnt.maaso@media.uio.no Media and communication, Streaming services, Music and media, Social media, TV, media technology, Media innovation, Mobile media
Bilde av Marika Lüders Lüders, Marika Professor +47 22850415 marika.luders@media.uio.no Media and communication, social media, Media innovation, HCI, user experience
Bilde av Anders Fagerjord Fagerjord, Anders Professor +47 22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, Mobile media, Design Studies, Digital Humanities, Technologies and Media
Bilde av Eli Skogerbø Skogerbø, Eli Professor +47 22850429 +47 90561275 eli.skogerbo@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media
Bilde av Niamh Ni Bhroin Ni Bhroin, Niamh Researcher +47 45410967 n.n.bhroin@media.uio.no Children and Media, Media Innovation, Social Media-Innovation, Media and communication, Social media, Minority Languages, Participation, Media Use and Users, Research Methods, Research Ethics, Digital Media Literacy
Bilde av Steffen Krüger Krüger, Steffen Senior Lecturer +47 22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no digital culture, media and communication, psychosocial studies, Social media, Media aesthetics, Political communication
Bilde av Cristina Archetti Archetti, Cristina Professor +47 22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Bilde av Jessica Yarin Robinson Robinson, Jessica Yarin Doctoral Research Fellow j.y.robinson@media.uio.no social media, citizenship, transnationalism, digital media, political communication, participation, public sphere, polarization, network analysis, Twitter, American politics
Bilde av Petter Bae Brandtzæg Brandtzæg, Petter Bae Professor +47 22850410 92806546 p.b.brandtzag@media.uio.no Artifical intelligenc, Chatbots, Social media, Journalism, Facebook, Privacy, Algorithms, Artifical Intelligence, Social media
Bilde av Taina Bucher Bucher, Taina Professor taina.bucher@media.uio.no Social media, algorithms, digital infrastructure, AI, screen cultures
Bilde av Ståle Bjørlykke Grut Grut, Ståle Bjørlykke Doctoral Research Fellow s.b.grut@media.uio.no Media and communication, Technologies and Media, Journalism, Social media, Internet
Bilde av Banafsheh Ranji Ranji, Banafsheh Researcher +47 22850430 banafsheh.ranji@media.uio.no sociology of media, Political communication, Journalism, Social media
Bilde av Michela Iacorossi Iacorossi, Michela Higher Executive Officer +47 45171489 michela.iacorossi@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Social media, Annual report, Events, Internal communication
Bilde av John Raymond Belnas Jison Jison, John Raymond Belnas Doctoral Research Fellow +47 90821931 j.r.b.jison@ikos.uio.no Social movements, Social media, Authoritarianism, Democracy, Political culture
Bilde av Nina Maria Rud Rud, Nina Maria Senior Adviser +47 22856252 n.m.rud@iakh.uio.no Public relations, Web content, Social media, Digital Humanities, digitalization
Bilde av Gunn Enli Enli, Gunn Pro-Dean +47 22850435 gunn.enli@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Election Campaigns, Media Policy, Media history, Social media, Disconnection