Persons tagged with «Speciation»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Brysting, Anne Krag Professor +47 22857577 a.k.brysting@ibv.uio.no Botany, Phylogeography, Phylogenetics, Plant systematics, Plants, Polyploidy, Speciation
Ekeberg, Ingvild Myhre Doctoral Research Fellow i.m.ekeberg@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Population genomics, Biogeography
Eroukhmanoff, Fabrice Researcher Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Genetic constraints, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Hybridization, Quantitative genetics, Speciation
Hermansen, Jo Skeie Researcher +47 482 00 409 (mob) j.s.hermansen@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Speciation, Hybridization, Disease Ecology, Macroevolution
Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Behavioural ecology, Sexual selection, Sperm competition
Lu, Dabao Sun Doctoral Research Fellow d.s.lu@ibv.uio.no Mycology, Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Phylogeography, Population genomics, Population genetics
Magnussen, Trude Postdoctoral Fellow trude.magnussen@nhm.uio.no Biogeography, Entomology, Systematics, Biodiversity, Diptera, Speciation
Nordal, Inger Professor Emeritus +47 22854665 inger.nordal@mn.uio.no Speciation, Plant systematics, Evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Flora Nordica, Monocot evolution, Phylogeography, Nunatak theory, Population genetics, Biogeography, Taxonomy, Biodiversity, African flora
Skrede, Inger Associate Professor +47 22854555 inger.skrede@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Fungi, Speciation, Biogeography, Population genomics, Evolutionary genomics
Sætre, Glenn-Peter Professor +47 22857291 g.p.satre@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Hybridization, Birds, Sexual selection, Sex chromosomes, Population genetics
Voje, Kjetil Lysne Researcher +47 22854577 k.l.voje@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Speciation, Macroevolution