Personer med emneord «Student guidance»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Birkeland, Nora Higher Executive Officer +47-22854605 nora.birkeland@iakh.uio.no History, Bachelor, Student administration, Student guidance, Student advisor, Course Administration, Courses
Bilde av Maria Øderud Danielsen Danielsen, Maria Øderud Higher Executive Officer +47-22854034 m.o.danielsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Russian, Russia, Balkans, Central Europe, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, Polish, Czech, East European Studies, Ukraine
Bilde av Kristin Bjørneboe Eide Eide, Kristin Bjørneboe Senior Executive Officer +47-22856835 k.b.eide@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance
Bilde av Monica Lund Haugom Haugom, Monica Lund Adviser 228 57122 m.l.haugom@hf.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Exchange, Acceptance criteria, Student counselling
Bilde av Lene Ørbech  Jensen Jensen, Lene Ørbech Senior Executive Officer +47 22 85 52 34 l.o.jensen@ikos.uio.no Courses, Advice, Examination, Study administration, Student guidance, Student administration
Bilde av Ragnar Holst Larsen Larsen, Ragnar Holst Adviser +47-22844738 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, PhD, Master's thesis
Bilde av Hanne Katrine Lindemann Lindemann, Hanne Katrine Administrative head of studies + 47 22 85 84 36 h.k.lindemann@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Orientation week for new students, Quality of education
Bilde av Linn Anette Thorsen Thorsen, Linn Anette Student Advisor Art History and Visual Studies l.a.thorsen@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Art History, Courses, Quality of education
Bilde av Maria Tårland Tårland, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22850418 maria.tarland@media.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Special needs, Admissions, PhD