Personer med emneord «Syntax»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Eline Visser Visser, Eline Guest researcher eline.visser@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Linguistic typology, Language change, Linguistic typology, Austronesian languages, Papuan languages, Language documentation, Grammar, Syntax
Bilde av Christine Meklenborg Nilsen Nilsen, Christine Meklenborg Professor and Head of Department +47-22857338 +47-90720200 +47-90720200 c.m.salvesen@ilos.uio.no French, French language, Old French, Linguistics, Language history, Diachronic linguistics, Word order, Clitics, Verb placement, Verb Second, Syntax, Generative linguistics, Linguistic cartography, Contrastive linguistis, Topicalisation
Bilde av Anneliese Pitz Pitz, Anneliese Associate Professor Emerita a.p.pitz@ilos.uio.no German, German language, Linguistics, Syntax, Translation, Translation Studies
Bilde av Heinz Peter Prell Prell, Heinz Peter Professor +47 22856903 h.p.prell@ilos.uio.no German linguistics: word formation, syntax, language typology; historical linguistics, diachronic German syntax and word formation, historical text theory; Middle High German, Early New High German
Bilde av Kristin Bech Bech, Kristin Professor +47 22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Historical linguistics, History of English, Older English, Old English, Middle English, Early Modern English, Corpus linguistics, Syntax, Word order, Information structure, Noun phrases, Germanic languages, Public engagement
Huntington-Rainey, Benjamin Doctoral Research Fellow benjamin.huntington-rainey@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics, Syntax, Word Meaning
Bilde av Pritty Patel-Grosz Patel-Grosz, Pritty Professor +47 22844028 pritty.patel-grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Bilde av Patrick Georg Grosz Grosz, Patrick Georg Professor +47 22856016 p.g.grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Bilde av Jozina Vander Klok Vander Klok, Jozina Researcher +47 22857109 j.v.klok@iln.uio.no Linguistics, language documentation, Syntax, Semantics
Bilde av Kinjal Hiren Joshi Joshi, Kinjal Hiren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92512718 k.h.joshi@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Pragmatics
Bilde av Mai Ha Vu Vu, Mai Ha Postdoctoral Fellow m.h.vu@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Computational linguistics
Bilde av Jamie Findlay Findlay, Jamie Postdoctoral Fellow jamie.findlay@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Bilde av Mariia Esipova Esipova, Mariia Postdoctoral Fellow mariia.esipova@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Semantics, Pragmatics, Prosody, Syntax, Russian