Personer med emneord «Syntax»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Kristin Bech Bech, Kristin Associate Professor +47-22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Historical linguistics, History of English, Older English, Old English, Middle English, Early Modern English, Corpus linguistics, Syntax, Word order, Information structure, Noun phrases, Germanic languages, Public engagement
Bilde av Karin Beijering Beijering, Karin Postdoctoral Fellow +4722858030 (office) karin.beijering@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Historical linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Nordic language, Dutch
Bilde av Karin Beijering Beijering, Karin Postdoktor +4722858030 (kontor) karin.beijering@iln.uio.no Lingvistikk, Språkhistorie, Syntax, Semantikk, Nordisk språk, Nederlandsk
Bilde av Patrick Georg Grosz Grosz, Patrick Georg Professor +47-22856016 p.g.grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Bilde av Janne Bondi Johannessen Johannessen, Janne Bondi Professor +47-22856814 92896634 +47 928 966 34 j.b.johannessen@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Morphosyntax, Dialectology, Multilingualism
Bilde av Kinjal Joshi Joshi, Kinjal Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92512718 kinjal.joshi@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Pragmatics
Bilde av Kari Kinn Kinn, Kari Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 kari.kinn@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Nordic language, Syntax, Historical linguistics, Language contact
Larsson, Ida Professor 228 57919 ida.larsson@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Historical linguistics, syntax
Bilde av Pritty Patel-Grosz Patel-Grosz, Pritty Professor +47-22844028 pritty.patel-grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Bilde av Riccardo Pulicani Pulicani, Riccardo Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856745 riccardo.pulicani@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Semantics, Syntax, Italian.
Bilde av Christine Meklenborg Salvesen Salvesen, Christine Meklenborg Associate Professor +47-22857338 +4790720200 +47-90720200 c.m.salvesen@ilos.uio.no French language, Diachronic linguistics, Verb Second, Syntax, Word order, Clitics
Bilde av Øyvind Thormodsæter Thormodsæter, Øyvind Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856164 + 47 90996968 oyvind.thormodsater@ilos.uio.no Corpus linguistics, Idiomaticity, Phraseology, Pattern Grammar, contrastive linguistics, syntax, verbs, aspect
Bilde av Yvonne Wilhelmina Henriëtte Van Baal Van Baal, Yvonne Wilhelmina Henriëtte Doctoral Research Fellow y.w.h.van.baal@iln.uio.no Linguistics, American Norwegian, Heritage Languages, Syntax
Bilde av Jozina Vander Klok Vander Klok, Jozina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 j.v.klok@iln.uio.no Linguistics, language documentation, Syntax, Semantics