Personer med emneord «Syntax»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Eline Visser Visser, Eline Guest researcher eline.visser@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Linguistic typology, Language change, Linguistic typology, Austronesian languages, Papuan languages, Language documentation, Grammar, Syntax
Bilde av Anneliese Pitz Pitz, Anneliese Associate Professor Emerita a.p.pitz@ilos.uio.no German, German language, Linguistics, Syntax, Translation, Translation Studies
Huntington-Rainey, Biu Doctoral Research Fellow biu.huntington-rainey@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics, Syntax, Word Meaning
Bilde av Christine Meklenborg Nilsen Nilsen, Christine Meklenborg Professor and Head of Department +47-22857338 +47-90720200 +47-90720200 c.m.salvesen@ilos.uio.no French, French language, Old French, Linguistics, Language history, Diachronic linguistics, Word order, Clitics, Verb placement, Verb Second, Syntax, Generative linguistics, Linguistic cartography, Contrastive linguistis, Topicalisation
Bilde av Mai Ha Vu Vu, Mai Ha Postdoctoral Fellow m.h.vu@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Computational linguistics
Bilde av Jamie Yates Findlay Findlay, Jamie Yates Postdoctoral Fellow j.y.findlay@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Bilde av Kristin Bech Bech, Kristin Professor +47 22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Historical linguistics, History of English, Older English, Old English, Middle English, Early Modern English, Corpus linguistics, Syntax, Word order, Information structure, Noun phrases, Germanic languages, Public engagement
Bilde av Kaja Helchie Sletten Østmo Evang Evang, Kaja Helchie Sletten Østmo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845834 k.h.s.o.evang@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Second language acquisition, Learner language, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Learner corpus research, Phraseology, Syntax
Bilde av Heinz Peter Prell Prell, Heinz Peter Professor +47 22856903 h.p.prell@ilos.uio.no German linguistics: word formation, syntax, language typology; historical linguistics, diachronic German syntax and word formation, historical text theory; Middle High German, Early New High German