Personer med emneord «Textual Criticism»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Christian Janss Janss, Christian Associate Professor German Literature +47-22856871 christian.janss@ilos.uio.no German, German language literature, Poetry, Lyric Poetry, Henrik Ibsen, Literature and religion, Modernism, Textual Criticism
Bilde av Anastasia Maravela Maravela, Anastasia Professor +47 22856843 anastasia.maravela@ifikk.uio.no Ancient Greek, Greek papyri, Greek medicine, Textual criticism, Narrative theory, Intertextuality, Lexicography, Technical vocabulary
Bilde av Espen Smith Ore Ore, Espen Smith Senior Engineer +47 22858189 +4791390748 +47-91390748 / +30-695 555 0615 e.s.ore@iln.uio.no Textual criticism, Text Encoding, Hypermedia, Databases, XML
Bilde av Alessandro Regosa Regosa, Alessandro Stipendiat +47 22857744 alessandro.regosa@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Renaissance, Italiensk litteratur, Italiensk, Italian Literature, Renaissance Literature, Textual criticism
Bilde av Alessandro Regosa Regosa, Alessandro Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857744 alessandro.regosa@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Renaissance, Italiensk litteratur, Italiensk, Italian Literature, Renaissance Literature, Textual criticism
Bilde av Trond Kruke Salberg Salberg, Trond Kruke Professor - French Literature +47-22856830 +47-48009785 +47-48009785 t.k.salberg@ilos.uio.no French, French Literature, Old French, Arthurian literature, Chansons de geste, Textual criticism, Philology
Bilde av Francesco Venturi Venturi, Francesco Associate Professor +47 22845950 francesco.venturi@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Literature, Italy, Renaissance, Early Modern Literature, Modern Literature, Contemporary Literature, Exegesis, Textual criticism, Archives