Persons tagged with «Translation Studies»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alvstad, Cecilia Professor cecilia.alvstad@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language, Translation Studies, Children's Literature, Pragmatics, Literary Reception, Travel Writing, Latin America
Behrens, Bergljot Professor +47-22857694 bergljot.behrens@ilos.uio.no Translation Studies, Translation, Translatologi Linguistics
Chams, Camilla Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856908 +47 91794561 camilla.chams@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Cognitive Narratology, Attachment Theory, Bibliotherapy, Italian Literature and Film, Migrant Literature, Translation Studies
D'Amico, Giuliano Associate Professor +47-22858689 giuliano.damico@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, Scandinavian literature, Western esotericism, Translation Studies, History of the Book, Reception Studies, Sociology of Literature
Eikli, Ragnhild Senior Lecturer +47-22845925 99418192 (mob) ragnhild.eikli@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, Dickens, English literature
Grimstad, Knut Andreas Professor +47 22856794 +47 48126303 (mob) k.a.grimstad@ilos.uio.no Polish, Polish literature, Russian literature, East European Studies, Comparative literature, Translation Studies
Kharina, Alla Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858388 alla.kharina@ilos.uio.no Russian, Russian literature, Translation Studies, Translation
Kleivane, Elise + 47 22 85 71 15 (office) + 47 917 84 239 elise.kleivane@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Old Norse Philology, Inscriptions, Book History, Lingustic history, Runes, Epigraphy, Viking Age, Translation Studies, Medieval History
Refsdal, Eva Senior Lecturer +47-22855228 eva.refsdal@ilos.uio.no Translation Studies
Xia, Liyang Associate Professor +47-22858678 liyang.xia@ibsen.uio.no Gender Studies, Ibsen, China, Theatre, Translation Studies, Reception Studies, Digital Humanities
Zandjani, Nina +47-22858618 nina.zandjani@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, German, German literature, Middle East