Personer med emneord «Ullevål sykehus»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Flaatten, Hilde Iren Spesialbibliotekar +47 23074422 +47 97651394 (mob) h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Ullevål sykehus
Hestnes, Toril Marie Spesialbibliotekar +47 22117591 +47 94499677 (mob) +47 94499677 t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, EndNote, Ullevål sykehus
Isachsen, Marie Susanna Spesialbibliotekar +47 23027081 +47 41693469 (mob) m.s.isachsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Ullevål sykehus
Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Spesialbibliotekar +47 22117592 +47 98425499 (mob) a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Brukeropplevelse, Fjernlån, Tilvekst, Lån, Oslo universitetssykehus, Ullevål sykehus
Nygren, Ellen Margrethe Wiig Bibliotekar +47 22119817 +47 95837337 (mob) e.m.w.nygren@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Fjernlån, Ullevål sykehus
Skattebu, Julie Hovedbibliotekar +47 22119264 +47 93859169 (mob) julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Undervisning, EndNote, Litteratursøk, Veiledning, Ullevål sykehus, Odontologisk bibliotek
Soelberg, Signy Rose Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852192 +47 45243100 (mob) s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Undervisning, Litteratursøk, Lån, Ullevål sykehus, Odontologisk bibliotek
Sundby, Ove Hovedbibliotekar +47 23074465 +47 98099180 (mob) ove.sundby@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Oslo universitetssykehus, Ullevål sykehus
Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Hovedbibliotekar +47 22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Oslo universitetssykehus, Nettredaktør, EndNote, Sosiale medier, Reference Manager, Ullevål sykehus