Persons tagged with «dark matter»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjørke, Kristian Lunde k.l.bjorke@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Dark Matter
Bringmann, Torsten Professor - Theoretical Physics torsten.bringmann@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, Cosmology, Dark Matter, Nordic, USA
Hartman, Stian Thomas Heimdal Doctoral Research Fellow s.t.h.hartman@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Dark Matter, Simulations, Hydrodynamics
Hatlen, Eirik Sæther e.s.hatlen@fys.uio.no CTA, Dark Matter, gammalines, linesearch
Kvellestad, Anders Postdoctoral Fellow anders.kvellestad@fys.uio.no theoretical physics, particle physics, CERN, LHC, supersymmetry, Higgs, dark matter, high-performance computing, machine learning, GAMBIT
Raklev, Are Professor +47 22855079 +47 41452597 ahye@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Nordic, USA
Read, Alexander Lincoln Professor +47 22855062 a.l.read@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Search statistics, Dark Matter, SDI
Rye, Eli Bæverfjord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 952 36 889 e.b.rye@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, ATLAS, Particle physics, Dark matter, Supersymmetry
Sandaker, Heidi Professor +47 22856427 heidi.sandaker@fys.uio.no Dark Matter, ATLAS, CTA, AEGIS, particle physics, astroparticle physics, detectors, supertsymmetry
Van den Abeele, Jeriek j.van.d.abeele@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC