Persons tagged with «developmental psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bekkhus, Mona Associate Professor +47-22845229 +47-92626351 (mob) mona.bekkhus@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, PROMENTA
Birkeland, Marianne Skogbrott Associate Professor m.s.birkeland@nkvts.no Developmental psychology
Borge, Anne Inger Helmen +47 22845157 +4792094699 (mob) a.i.h.borge@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Burdzovic, Jasmina Associate Professor jasmina.burdzovic@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Resilience, Prevention Science
Bølstad, Evalill Førsteamanuensis +47 22845166 +4791616675 (mob) evalill.bolstad@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Cortes Garcia, Laura Postdoctoral Fellow l.c.garcia@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology, Health psychology, wellbeing
Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Associate Professor +47 22844838 +47 91307237 (mob) i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Developmental Psychology, Experimental Linguistics, Philosophy of Communication
Fluit, Anne-Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845012 a.m.fluit@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, PROMENTA
Fredriksen, Eivor Associate Professor +47 22855610 +4797582770 (mob) +47-975 82 770 eivor.fredriksen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Gillespie Cheesman, Rosa Catherine Postdoctoral Fellow r.c.g.cheesman@psykologi.uio.no Behavioral Genetics, Developmental psychology
Haghish, E. F. Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845111 haghish@uio.no Statistics, Developmental psychology, Moral
Havdahl, Alexandra Associate Professor alexandra.havdahl@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, genetics, Psychopathology
Hermansen, Tone Kristine Postdoctoral Fellow t.k.hermansen@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology
Iversen, Rebecca Kvisler Postdoctoral Fellow r.k.iversen@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Linguistics, Non-literal language, Developmental Psychology, Autism
Jessen, Reidar Schei Lecturer r.s.jessen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology, Qualitative Methods
Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no Developmental psychology, Neuropsychology, language
Lund, Ingunn Olea Associate Professor i.o.lund@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Developmental psychology
Mayor, Julien Professor +47 22845149 julien.mayor@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Melinder, Annika Maria Désirée Professor +47 22845148 a.m.d.melinder@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Miljeteig, Kristina Stipendiat +47 22845273 kristina.miljeteig@psykologi.uio.no Research Methods, Developmental psychology, Neuroscience
Nygaard, Egil Professor +47 22845156 +4741291922 (mob) +47-41291922 egilny@psykologi.uio.no Preventive psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Pons, Francisco Head of Section - Health, Developmental and Personality Psychology +47 22845209 francisco.pons@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Skoe, Eva Elisabeth Aspaas Professor Emeritus +47 93 00 30 88 (mob) Emeritus, Developmental psychology
Smajlagic, Dinka Postdoctoral Fellow dinka.smajlagic@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, genetics, epigenetics, Psychopathology
Tamnes, Christian Krog Professor +47 22845092 c.k.tamnes@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive neuroscience, PROMENTA
Tidemann, Ida Therese PhD Candidate +47-22845241 +47-99778491 i.t.tidemann@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology
Tsotsi, Stella Postdoctoral Fellow stella.tsotsi@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, genetics, Clinical neuropsychology
Ulset, Vidar Sandsaunet Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845111 +47-466 82 016 v.s.ulset@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Preventative psychology
Viana, Karine Maria Porpino Postdoctoral Fellow k.m.p.viana@psykologi.uio.no Utviklingspsykologi, developmental psychology, emotion development, social cognition, Qualitative Methods
Zachrisson, Henrik Daae Professor +47 22858066 +4740048017 (mob) h.d.zachrisson@isp.uio.no Econometrics, Longitudinal Modeling, Early Childhood Education and Care, Developmental Psychology
Øie, Merete Glenne Professor +47 22845184 +4740889007 (mob) m.g.oie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Developmental psychology