Personer med emneord «environmental humanities»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Rebecca Jane Birch Birch, Rebecca Jane Lecturer r.j.birch@ikos.uio.no Art, Environment, Time, Climate Change, Video Art, Performance Art, Digital art, Environmental Humanities, Socially engaged art, Environmental Activism
Bilde av Bodhisattva Chattopadhyay Chattopadhyay, Bodhisattva Associate Professor +47 22857415 bodhisattva.chattopadhyay@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, kalpavigyan, Global Futures, Global Futurisms, Future Studies, Futures, CoFutures, Futures, future studies, futures literacy, postcolonialism, postcolonial studies, climate fiction, game studies, video games, quantum fiction, Anthropocene, Environmental Humanities
Bilde av Lu Chen Chen, Lu Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857192 +47 22857192 lu.chen@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, China, Ethnography
Bilde av Lu Chen Chen, Lu Stipendiat +47 22857192 lu.chen@ikos.uio.no Kina, Environmental Humanities
Bilde av Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Bilde av Kyle Devine Devine, Kyle Associate Professor +47 22854060 kyle.devine@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Music Sociology, Sound Studies, Music and Society, Popular Music Studies, Musicology, Music History, Environmental Humanities
Bilde av Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47 22858613 +47 90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Bilde av Marie-Theres Federhofer Federhofer, Marie-Theres Adjunct Professor m.t.federhofer@ilos.uio.no German, German Literature, Medical Humanities, Environmental Humanities, Travel Writing, Narrative Theory, Translation Theory, Arctic discourses, Dilettantism
Bilde av Marie-Theres Federhofer Federhofer, Marie-Theres Professor II m.t.federhofer@ilos.uio.no Tysk, Tysk litteratur, Medical Humanities, Environmental Humanities, Reiselitteratur, Vitenskapshistorie, Narrative theory, Oversettelsesprosesser, Arctic discourses, Dilettantisme
Bilde av Malin Kristine Graesse Graesse, Malin Kristine Stipendiat m.k.graesse@ifikk.uio.no Design History, Environmental Humanities, Art History, Animals and Materiality, Nature/Culture, Ecocriticism, Sustainability, Design og arkitektur
Bilde av Malin Kristine Graesse Graesse, Malin Kristine Stipendiat m.k.graesse@ifikk.uio.no Designhistorie, Kunsthistorie, Environmental Humanities, Nature/Culture, Animals and Materiality, Design og arkitektur, Økokritikk
Bilde av Dirk Johannsen Johannsen, Dirk Professor +47 22844076 dirk.johannsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Popular Religion, Witchcraft and magic, Narrative cultures, Fairytales and legends, Cognitive Anthropology, Environment and religion, Environmental Humanities
Bilde av Dirk Johannsen Johannsen, Dirk Professor +47 22844076 dirk.johannsen@ikos.uio.no Kulturhistorie, Folkereligiøsitet, Trolldom, Narratologi, Folkeminne og folklore, Religionsteori, Environmental Humanities
Klee, Samuel Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854968 samuel.klee@ilos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, 20th Century, American Studies, Labour, Pedagogikk
Bilde av Samuel Klee Klee, Samuel Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854968 samuel.klee@ilos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, 20th Century, American Studies, Labour, Pedagogikk, Food Studies, Anthropocene, immigration, Immigrasjon og etnisitet, Global history, German language, History of Religion, History, Landbrukshistorie, Landscape, Animal Studies
Bilde av Samuel Klee Klee, Samuel Stipendiat +47 22854968 samuel.klee@ilos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, 20th Century, American Studies, Labour, Pedagogikk, Food Studies, Anthropocene, immigration, Immigrasjon og etnisitet, Global history, German language, History of Religion, History, Landscape, Landbrukshistorie, Animal Studies
Bilde av Alejandra Mancilla Mancilla, Alejandra Professor +47 22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental philosophy, Environmental Humanities, human rights
Bilde av Ursula Münster Münster, Ursula Førsteamanuensis +47 22854976 ursula.munster@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Multispecies Studies, Anthropocene, South Asia, Political Ecology, Postcolonialism, Extinction, Conservation, Environmental Futures
Bilde av Niamh Anna O'Dowd O'Dowd, Niamh Anna Stipendiat n.a.odowd@ilos.uio.no Metaphor, Multimodality, Discourse Analysis, Figurative meaning, Cognitive linguistics, Environmental Humanities, Climate Change
Bilde av Laura Op de Beke Op de Beke, Laura Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854913 l.o.de.beke@ikos.uio.no Video games, game studies, the Anthropocene, Time studies, Environmental Humanities, Media Studies, science fiction, LARP, role-play
Paphitis, Tina Postdoctoral Fellow tina.paphitis@ikos.uio.no Folklore, Folklore Archives, Narrative cultures, Cultural history, Cultural heritage, Fairytales and legends, Landscape, Heritage, Environmental Humanities, Digital heritage
Bilde av Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Bilde av Hugo Reinert Reinert, Hugo Associate Professor hugo.reinert@ikos.uio.no Time, Nature, Cultural History, Environmental Humanities, Ethnography, the Anthropocene
Bilde av Felix Riede Riede, Felix Professor II f.riede@cas.au.dk Environmental Humanities, Archaeology, Climate Crisis, volcano, Palaeography
Bilde av Sara Asu Schroer Schroer, Sara Asu MSCA Postdoctoral Research Fellow s.a.schroer@ikos.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, Environmental Humanities, Conservation, Extinction, Multi-Species Ethnography