Personer med emneord «finmekanikk»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andreassen, Arvid Avdelingsingeniør +47 22856001 arvid.andreassen@fys.uio.no I-Lab, Finmekanikk
Borg, Hans Avdelingsleder 22 85 46 87 997 49 836 (mob) hans.borg@fys.uio.no I-Lab, Instrumentmaker, Instrumentservice, Mekanikk, Finmekanikk, Prototyper
Eriksen, Bjørn Karsten Avdelingsingeniør +47 22857786 +47 95838463 (mob) b.k.eriksen@fys.uio.no I-Lab, Finmekanikk
Fakheri, Ali Overingeniør +47 22851133 +47 48103621 (mob) ali.fakheri@medisin.uio.no finmekanikk
Granberg, Mads Peter Overingeniør +47 22851105 +47 48113258 (mob) m.p.granberg@medisin.uio.no finmekanikk, verksted, Innkjøper
Hegg, Sverre Andre Avdelingsingeniør +47 22856009 +47 47309983 (mob) s.a.hegg@fys.uio.no I-Lab, Finmekanikk
Kristiansen, Jan Avdelingsingeniør +47 22857322 +47 99270601 (mob) jan.kristiansen@fys.uio.no I-Lab, Finmekanikk
Kristiansen, Simen Avdelingsingeniør +47 22856013 +47 94893635 (mob) simen.kristiansen@fys.uio.no I-Lab, Finmekanikk, CAD
Langrekken, Bjørn Overingeniør +47 22845853 bjorn.langrekken@ibv.uio.no Svakstrøm, Prototyper, Instrumentservice, Mekanikk, Finmekanikk, Sentralverkstedet, Mikroskopservice, Elektromekanikk, Optikk, Instrumentmaker, Elektronikk
Olsrud-Hansen, Anthony Avdelingsingeniør +47 94497623 (mob) anthony.olsrud-hansen@fys.uio.no I-Lab, Finmekanikk
Rekdahl, Knut Arvid Sørensen Senioringeniør +47 22851129 +47 98644331 (mob) k.a.s.rekdahl@medisin.uio.no Avd. leder, personalansvar, Innkjøp, finmekanikk, service, brannvern, Instituttråds medlem
Ringnes, Jonas Skara Overingeniør +47 22856047 +47 99558042 (mob) j.s.ringnes@fys.uio.no I-Lab, Finmekanikk, CAD, 3D-printing
Teigen, Morten Avdelingsingeniør +47 22856046 +47 99339122 (mob) morten.teigen@fys.uio.no I-Lab, Finmekanikk, CAD