Persons tagged with «project economy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Auke, Irene Senior Adviser +47-22850600 468 14 837 irene.auke@medisin.uio.no Project management, Budget and applications, Project economy, Financial management, Reporting
Awasthi, Hema Adviser +47-22852417 hema.awasthi@mn.uio.no School of Pharmacy, Economical reports, project economy, budget and applications
Eklund, Louise Bolands Adviser +47-22850513 l.b.eklund@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Ette, Bonny Alexandre Adviser +47-22851425 b.a.ette@medisin.uio.no Project economy
Fierro, Marion Renfang Adviser +47-22851574 m.r.fierro@medisin.uio.no Economical reports, project economy, budget and applications, Research support
Landa, Karen Drabløs Senior Executive Officer +47-22855135 k.d.landa@mn.uio.no Department of Geosciences, project economy, budget and applications, Reporting
Langvatn, Kirsti Senior Adviser +47-22850512 47407857 kirsti.langvatn@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Reime, Anita Adviser +47-22854490 anita.reime@mn.uio.no Njord Centre, SFF PoreLab, SFU CCSE Center for Computing in Science Education, Finance, Budget and applications, Economical reports, Project economy
Roald, Lars Senior Adviser +47-22850502 +47-95844077 (mob) lars.roald@medisin.uio.no Reporting, Project management, Project economy, Financial management, Budget and applications
Smith, Mari Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22858174 m.e.smith@mn.uio.no Project economy, Department of Geosciences