English

Økonomiseksjonen (ØKONOMI)

Postadresse Niels Henriks Abels vei 36, Pb. 1079, 0313 OSLO
Besøksadresse Niels Henriks Abels vei 36
0316 OSLO
Stedkode 140018

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 20 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aliosman, Nuray Bedri Seniorkonsulent +47 22854020 n.b.aliosman@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap
Anwar, Sahdia Seniorkonsulent +47 22856126 sahdia.anwar@hf.uio.no
Bangsund, Andreas Seniorkonsulent +47 22854068 andreas.bangsund@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap
Clausen, Jannike Skinlo Seniorrådgiver +47 22844725 j.s.clausen@hf.uio.no Økonomi
Jensen, Trude Seksjonssjef +47 22858648 95975105 trude.jensen@hf.uio.no Økonomistyring, analyser, rapportering, budsjettering
Khamlii, Anna Seniorkonsulent +47 22854247 anna.khamlii@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Økonomistyring, Ekstern finansiering, Budsjett, Regnskap, NFR, Medier og kommunikasjon
Landa, Karen Drabløs Seniorkonsulent +47 22855135 k.d.landa@hf.uio.no Prosjektøkonomi, Budsjettering, Økonomirapporter
Lee, Thomas David Seniorkonsulent +47 22845874 t.d.lee@hf.uio.no
Lopez Lopez, Cristian Marcos Seniorkonsulent +47 22845136 c.m.l.lopez@hf.uio.no
Naguleswaran, Kalaivani Seniorkonsulent +47 22859864 +47 47238961 (mob) kalaivani.naguleswaran@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Innkjøp, Regnskap
Nanthagopal, Yasothara Rådgiver +47 22850408 yasothara.nanthagopal@hf.uio.no Ekstern finansiering, Budsjett, Regnskap
Nilsen, Geir Rådgiver +47 22854071 Privat 90608339 geir.nilsen@hf.uio.no Virksomhetsstyring, Økonomistyring, Budsjettering, Analyse
Nilsen, Thomas Seniorrådgiver +47 22856128 thomas.nilsen@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Prosjektøkonomi, Budsjett, Regnskap, Ekstern finansiering, Prosjekter
Novikova, Onega Seniorkonsulent +47 22845053 onega.novikova@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Ekstern finansiering, Budsjett, Regnskap
Olsen, Eirik Rønningstad Seniorkonsulent +47 22854115 e.r.olsen@hf.uio.no
Saigau, Mihaela Økonomikonsulent ☏ +47- 228 54408 mihaela.saigau@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Bilag, Fakturaer, Regnskap
Samadi, Hossein Javid Seniorkonsulent +47 22856383 h.j.samadi@hf.uio.no Innkjøp, Faktura, Basware, superbruker for innkjøp
Samdal, Gro Signe Seniorrådgiver +47 22856937 g.s.samdal@hf.uio.no Regnskap, Økonomi
Samuelsson, Viktor Førstekonsulent viktor.samuelsson@hf.uio.no
Valtyrson, Linda Elin Seniorrådgiver +47 22858827 l.e.valtyrson@hf.uio.no