Persons tagged with «Cultural history» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Áine  Mangaoang Mangaoang, Áine Researcher +4722854758 aine.mangaoang@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Musicology, Media, Popular Music, Cultural history, Ethnomusicology, Music and Society, Music History, Nordic, Social media
Picture of Manuela Michelloni Michelloni, Manuela Librarian +39 06 5839 1005 manuela.michelloni@roma.uio.no Library, Archive, Metadata, Linked Open Data, Art history, History, Medieval art history, Renaissance art history, History of collections, Museology and museography, Cultural history
Picture of Svein Mønnesland Mønnesland, Svein Professor emeritus +47-90918960 svein.monnesland@ilos.uio.no Slavic, Philology, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Cultural history, History, Political culture
Picture of Saphinaz Amal Naguib Naguib, Saphinaz Amal Professor emerita 93638309 s.a.naguib@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies, Egyptology, Cultural encounters, Ancient Egyptian religion and art, Islam (m aterial culture and art)
Picture of Ane Ohrvik Ohrvik, Ane Professor +47 22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Picture of Ingrid Robertsen Owen Owen, Ingrid Robertsen Senior Executive Officer +47 22856703 i.r.owen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museology and Cultural Heritage, European Culture, Student administration
Picture of Tina Paphitis Paphitis, Tina Postdoctoral Fellow tina.paphitis@ikos.uio.no Folklore, Folklore Archives, Narrative cultures, Cultural history, Cultural heritage, Fairytales and legends, Landscape, Heritage, Environmental Humanities, Digital heritage
Picture of Stefan Rabitsch Rabitsch, Stefan Associate Professor +47 22856729 stefan.rabitsch@ilos.uio.no USA, United States, American Studies, Cultural history, American West, Westward Expansion, popular culture, popular media, American politics, Country music, Science Fiction, Star Trek, Television, Film, Video games, American entrepreneurism
Picture of Hugo Reinert Reinert, Hugo Associate Professor hugo.reinert@ikos.uio.no Time, Nature, Cultural History, Environmental Humanities, Ethnography, the Anthropocene
Picture of Bjarne Rogan Rogan, Bjarne bjarne.rogan@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Tourism, Coastal culture, Material culture
Picture of Jon Vidar Sigurdsson Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Head of Department +47 22841955 +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@hf.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Picture of Noëlle Lynn Wenger Streeton Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Professor +47 22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Cultural History, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Church History, Social History
Picture of Liv Emma Thorsen Thorsen, Liv Emma Professor Emerita l.e.thorsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, The Cultural History of the Dog, Animal Biographies, Animals and Materiality
Picture of Peder Valle Valle, Peder Doctoral Research Fellow +4799389634 peder.valle@ifikk.uio.no Design History, Art History, Design og arkitektur, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Cultural history, Heritage
Picture of Stijn Vervaet Vervaet, Stijn Associate Professor +47 22856710 stijn.vervaet@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian/Yugoslav literature, Balkans, Central Europe, Memory Studies, Comparative literature, Cultural history, Multilingualism
Picture of John Ødemark Ødemark, John Professor +47 22844869 john.odemark@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural Translation, Translation, Medical Humanities, History of Science and History of the Humanities, Latin-America