Persons tagged with «Aesthetics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Faber, Vera Postdoctoral Fellow (MSCA) +47 228 56804 vera.faber(et)ilos.uio.no Ukrainian Studies, Ukrainian Literature, Modern Russian Literature, Ukrainian Avant-garde, Russian Avant-garde, Soviet and post Soviet Culture, Literary Theory, Borders, Semiotics, Formalism, Image Science, Aesthetics, Photography
Picture of Timotheus Vermeulen Vermeulen, Timotheus Professor +47 22850416 timotheus.vermeulen@media.uio.no Screen Studies, Media Aesthetics, Film and Television studies, Aesthetics, Contemporary Art, Critical Theory, Cultural Theory, Postmodernism, Metamodernism
Picture of Louisa Olufsen Layne Layne, Louisa Olufsen Senior Lecturer +47 22840686 l.o.layne@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Comparative literature, Literature, Harlem Renaissance, Caribbean, Caribbean literature, Black British writing, African American literature, Aesthetics, Popular music, Poetry
Picture of Aron Sascha Morris Vinegar Vinegar, Aron Sascha Morris Professor +47 22857178 924 40 014 a.s.m.vinegar@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics
Picture of Pasi Väliaho Väliaho, Pasi Professor +47 22845503 pasi.valiaho@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Archaeology, Aesthetics, Screen Cultures
Picture of Caj Sixten Strandberg Strandberg, Caj Sixten Professor +47 22844833 c.s.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Picture of Solveig Aasen Aasen, Solveig Researcher +47 22855726 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Philosophy of language, Aesthetics, Metaphysics
Picture of Damjan Božinović Božinović, Damjan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845755 damjan.bozinovic@ilos.uio.no Post-Yugoslav Literature, Trauma Studies, Multilingualism, Migrant Literature, Memory Studies, Balkans, Film Theory, Aesthetics
Picture of Kjersti Bale Bale, Kjersti Professor +47 22856973 kjersti.bale@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Melancholy, The Essay, Aesthetics
Picture of Stuart Mcwilliams Mcwilliams, Stuart Senior Lecturer +47 22856713 stuart.mcwilliams@ilos.uio.no English literature, English, British Literature, British Studies, American Studies, Irish Literature, Irish Studies, Aesthetics, Literature, Literary Theory
Picture of Knut Stene-Johansen Stene-Johansen, Knut Professor +47 22854163 +47 91361720 +47 91361720 knut.stene-johansen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Aesthetics, Art Theory, Medical Humanities, Postcolonialism, Gastronomy, 18th Century Studies, psychoanalysis
Picture of Marit Grøtta Grøtta, Marit Professor +47 22854145 marit.grotta@ilos.uio.no Literature, Comparative literature, Poetry, Aesthetics, Visual culture, Photography, Modernity
Picture of Bente Larsen Larsen, Bente Professor +47 22856734 bente.larsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics, Modernism
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47 22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Picture of Ingvild Torsen Torsen, Ingvild Associate Professor +47 22857850 ingvild.torsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Phenomenology, Aesthetics, Continental Philosophy, Heidegger, Hegel, Kant, Tragedy