Persons tagged with «Aesthetics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47-22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Picture of Bente Larsen Larsen, Bente Professor +47-22856734 bente.larsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics, Modernism
Picture of Stuart McWilliams McWilliams, Stuart Senior Lecturer +47-22856713 stuart.mcwilliams@ilos.uio.no English, Literature, Litteratur og litteraturvitenskap, Engelsk litteratur, Engelskspråklig litteratur, Medieval Studies, medievalism, Magic, occult, occultism, Theory and method, Literary Theory, Literary History, Litteraturteori, Litteraturhistorie, Litteraturvitenskap, Litteraturkritikk, Intellectual history, History of ideas, Historisk teori og metode, History of knowledge, Historieteori, Historie- og kulturfilosofi, Gothic, Horror, Middelalder, Middelalderstudier, Continental Philosophy, Kulturhistorie, kulturstudier, Kulturteori, Death and immortality, irsk litteratur, irish literature, irish studies, Modernisme, modernist literature, Modernism, modernisme/postmodernisme, deconstruction, Phenomenology, Hermeneutikk, Hermeneutics, philosophy of history, theory of history, historiography, Historiografi, literature and science, literature and religion, decadence, decadent movement, aestheticism, Aesthetics
Picture of Knut Stene-Johansen Stene-Johansen, Knut Professor +47-22854163 +47-91361720 knut.stene-johansen@ilos.uio.no Literature, Aesthetics, Art Theory, Medical Humanities, Postcolonialism, Gastronomy, 18th Century Studies, psychoanalysis
Picture of Caj Strandberg Strandberg, Caj Professor +47-22844833 caj.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Picture of Ingvild Torsen Torsen, Ingvild Associate Professor +47-22857850 ingvild.torsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Phenomenology, Aesthetics, Continental Philosophy, Heidegger
Picture of Timotheus Vermeulen Vermeulen, Timotheus Associate Professor +47-22850416 timotheus.vermeulen@media.uio.no Media and communication, TV, Film theory, Film studies, Aesthetics, Cultural theory
Picture of Aron Vinegar Vinegar, Aron Professor +47-22857178 924 40 014 aron.vinegar@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics
Picture of Pasi Väliaho Väliaho, Pasi Professor +47-22845503 pasi.valiaho@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Archaeology, Aesthetics
Picture of Solveig Aasen Aasen, Solveig Researcher +47-22855726 +4790084465 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Philosophy of language, Aesthetics, Metaphysics