Persons tagged with «Aesthetics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kjersti Bale Bale, Kjersti Professor +47-22856973 kjersti.bale@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Melancholy, The Essay, Aesthetics
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47-22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Picture of Marit Grøtta Grøtta, Marit Associate Professor +47-22854145 marit.grotta@ilos.uio.no Literature, Comparative literature, Poetry, Aesthetics, Visual culture, Photography, Modernity
Picture of Bente Larsen Larsen, Bente Professor +47-22856734 bente.larsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics, Modernism
Picture of Stuart McWilliams McWilliams, Stuart Senior Lecturer +47-22856713 stuart.mcwilliams@ilos.uio.no English literature, English, British Literature, British Studies, American Studies, Irish Literature, Irish Studies, Aesthetics, Literature, Literary Theory
Picture of Knut Stene-Johansen Stene-Johansen, Knut Professor +47-22854163 +47-91361720 knut.stene-johansen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Aesthetics, Art Theory, Medical Humanities, Postcolonialism, Gastronomy, 18th Century Studies, psychoanalysis
Picture of Caj Strandberg Strandberg, Caj Professor +47-22844833 caj.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Picture of Ingvild Torsen Torsen, Ingvild Associate Professor +47-22857850 ingvild.torsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Phenomenology, Aesthetics, Continental Philosophy, Heidegger
Picture of Timotheus Vermeulen Vermeulen, Timotheus Associate Professor +47-22850416 timotheus.vermeulen@media.uio.no Media and communication, TV, Film theory, Film studies, Aesthetics, Cultural theory
Picture of Aron Vinegar Vinegar, Aron Professor +47-22857178 924 40 014 aron.vinegar@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics
Picture of Pasi Väliaho Väliaho, Pasi Professor +47-22845503 pasi.valiaho@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Archaeology, Aesthetics
Picture of Solveig Aasen Aasen, Solveig Researcher +47-22855726 +4790084465 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Philosophy of language, Aesthetics, Metaphysics