Persons tagged with «American literature»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Bruce Barnhart Barnhart, Bruce Associate Professor +47-22856728 bruce.barnhart@ilos.uio.no English, American literature, African American literature, Literary Theory, Temporality, Chronopolitics, Jazz, Critical Race Theory, Modernism, Harlem Renaissance, 20th Century, Reggae
Picture of Emma Helene Heggdal Heggdal, Emma Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854876 e.h.heggdal@ilos.uio.no Poetry, Poetics, Performativity, Literary Theory, American Literature, Scandinavian literature
Picture of Michael Lundblad Lundblad, Michael Professor +47-22856007 michael.lundblad@ilos.uio.no English, English Literature, American literature, Animal Studies, Animality Studies, Disability Studies, Illness Studies, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Cultural Studies, Critical Theory, Literary Theory, USA, North America
Picture of Eleanor McCausland McCausland, Eleanor Senior Lecturer +47-22858793 eleanor.mccausland@ilos.uio.no English, American Studies, British Studies, USA, UK, Victorian Literature, English Literature, Children's Literature, British Literature, American Literature, Ecocriticism, Animal Studies
Picture of Axel Nissen Nissen, Axel Professor of American Literature +47-22856889 n.a.nissen@ilos.uio.no American Literature, Gay Literature, Gender Studies, American Film History
Picture of Rebecca Scherr Scherr, Rebecca Associate Professor +47-22856944 rebecca.scherr@ilos.uio.no English, USA, American Literature, Comics and Graphic Novels, Queer Theory, Critical Race Theory
Picture of Hans H Skei Skei, Hans H Professor em. h.h.skei@ilos.uio.no American Literature, Literature, Crime Fiction, William Faulkner, Novel, Norwegian contemporary literature