Persons tagged with «Digital humanities»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Madelen Brovold Brovold, Madelen Doctoral Research Fellow madelen.brovold@ibsen.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Drama, Digital Humanities, Antisemitism
Picture of Gianina Druta Druta, Gianina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854104 +40-729657829 gianina.druta@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, Romanian theatre, Digital Humanities, Reception Studies, IbsenStage
Picture of Line Esborg Esborg, Line Associate Professor +47-22854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museology, Cultural Heritage, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Fairytales and legends, Folklore Archives, Identitypolitics, Digital Humanities
Picture of Nina Marie Evensen Evensen, Nina Marie Researcher +47-22858687 +47-92060359 n.m.evensen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Philology, Scholarly editing
Picture of Anders Fagerjord Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47-22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, Mobile media, Design Studies, Digital Humanities, Technologies and Media
Picture of Sissel Furuseth Furuseth, Sissel Professor +47-22859153 + 47 92414651 sissel.furuseth@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Cli-Fi, Ecocriticism, Literary Reception, Digital Humanities, Cognitive Poetics, Periodicals
Picture of Frode Helland Helland, Frode Dean +47-22858676 frode.helland@ibsen.uio.no Culture, Drama, Digital Humanities, Ibsen studies, Scandinavian literature
Picture of Julie Holledge Holledge, Julie Professor julie.holledge@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Women's theatre, Kultur, Ibsen studies, Performance
Picture of Heidi Karlsen Karlsen, Heidi Doctoral Research Fellow heidi.karlsen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Nordic literature, French literature, Gender Studies, Feminist theory, Reception Studies, Discourse
Picture of Kristin Kosberg Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47-22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Library, Nordic literatur, Digital humanities, Ibsen Bibliography, The Virtual Ibsen Centre
Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47-22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support
Picture of Álvaro Llosa Sanz Llosa Sanz, Álvaro Associate Professor +47-22855532 +47 22 85 55 32 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Picture of Christian-Emil Smith Ore Ore, Christian-Emil Smith Associate Professor +47-22856968 90117410 c.e.s.ore@iln.uio.no Digital Humanities, e-Lexicograpy, Text Encoding, Text Editions, Conceptual Modeling
Picture of Thomas Rasmussen Rasmussen, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow thomas.rasmussen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Parody, Caricature, Greenland, Arctic, Norway, Denmark, Colonial History, Postcolonialism
Picture of Nina Maria Rud Rud, Nina Maria Adviser +47-22856252 n.m.rud@iakh.uio.no Public relations, Web content, Social media, Digital Humanities, digitalization
Picture of Anne Birgitte Rønning Rønning, Anne Birgitte Professor +47-22856741 a.b.ronning@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literary theory, Gender and aesthetics, Modernism, Robinsonades, Historical novels, Women's literary history, Digital Humanities, Book History
Picture of Alexandre Simon-Ekeland Simon-Ekeland, Alexandre Doctoral Research Fellow alexandre.simon-ekeland@iakh.uio.no Polar history, Media history, Digital Humanities, Knowledge history, Norwegian History, French History, Environmental History
Picture of Liyang Xia Xia, Liyang Acting Head of Centre for Ibsen Studies +47-22858687 liyang.xia@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, China, Theatre, Gender Studies, Reception Studies, Translation Studies, Digital Humanities