Persons tagged with «History of Science»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Brita Brenna Brenna, Brita Professor +47 22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Picture of Marius Buning Buning, Marius Associate Professor +47 22857875 marius.buning@iakh.uio.no History, Early modern history, Contemporary History, History of Technology, Legal History, Book History, International History, History of Science
Picture of Johanna Conterio Conterio, Johanna Associate Professor +47 22858828 johanna.conterio@iakh.uio.no Environmental History, International History, History of Medicine, Microbe Studies, Disease Ecology, Environment and Health, Urban History, Environmental Humanities, History of Science
Picture of Emil Henrik Flatø Flatø, Emil Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855574 e.h.flato@ikos.uio.no Futures, Multiple temporalities, History of Science, Data, Climate, Environmental Humanities, STS
Picture of Robert Marc Friedman Friedman, Robert Marc +47 916 39 068 r.m.friedman@hf.uio.no History, History of Science, History of Universities, Polar Hiistory, Historical Sociology of Knowledge, Diffusing historical scholarship through dramatization
Picture of Yael Friedman Friedman, Yael Doctoral Research Fellow +4798420692 yael.friedman@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy of Science, Philosophy of Medicine, Philosophy of Biology, History of Science
Picture of Johannes Mattes Mattes, Johannes Postdoctoral Fellow johannes.mattes@iakh.uio.no History of Science, Knowledge history, History of Humanities, History of Medicine, International cooperation
Picture of Solveig Marie Siem Siem, Solveig Marie Doctoral Research Fellow s.m.siem@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, History of Science, Botanical Garden, Environmental Humanities