Persons tagged with «Narratology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Silvio Friedrich Bär Bär, Silvio Friedrich Professor +47-22855338 s.f.bar@ifikk.uio.no Greek, Epic, Poetry, Rhetoric, Intertextuality, Narratology, Reception
Picture of Olivia Da Costa Fialho Da Costa Fialho, Olivia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856888 o.d.c.fialho@ilos.uio.no Literary Reception, Comparative literature, Cognitive Poetics, Modernism, Phenomenology, Narratology, education
Picture of Alexandra Effe Effe, Alexandra Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856802 alexandra.effe@ilos.uio.no Cognitive Poetics, Narratology, Life Writing, Autobiography, Autofiction, Postcolonial Literature, J.M. Coetzee
Picture of Yasemin Nurcan Hacioglu Hacioglu, Yasemin Nurcan Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856729 y.n.hacioglu@ilos.uio.no Eighteenth-Century Studies, Women Writers, Narratology, Material Culture, Women's literary history, Feminist theory, British Literature
Picture of Natalia Igl Igl, Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859096 natalia.igl@ilos.uio.no Literature, German literature, Comparative literature, Narratology, Cognitive Poetics, Modernism, Multimodal texts, Periodicals, Materiality
Picture of Karin Kukkonen Kukkonen, Karin Professor +47-22854872 karin.kukkonen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Narratology, Eighteenth-Century Studies, Comics and Graphic Novels, Cognitive Poetics
Picture of Gunnar Liestøl Liestøl, Gunnar Professor +47-22850439 gunnar.liestol@media.uio.no Media and communication, Mobile media, Augmented Reality, Location–based media, Rhetoric, Narratology, Digital Design
Picture of Jakob Lothe Lothe, Jakob Professor +47-22856897 jakob.lothe@ilos.uio.no English literature, Narratology, Postcolonial studies
Picture of Laura Op de Beke Op de Beke, Laura Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854913 l.o.de.beke@ikos.uio.no Science fiction, video games, game studies, the Anthropocene, Future, Time studies, Environmental, Narratology
Picture of Eva Simcic Simcic, Eva Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856910 eva.simcic@ilos.uio.no Post-Yugoslav Literature, Literary Theory, Narratology, Speculative Materialism