Persons tagged with «Narratology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jakob Lothe Lothe, Jakob jakob.lothe@ilos.uio.no English literature, Narratology, Postcolonial studies
Picture of Silvio Bär Bär, Silvio Professor - Classics +47-22855338 silvio.baer((at))ifikk.uio.no Greek, Epic, Poetry, Rhetoric, Intertextuality, Narratology, Reception
Picture of Yasemin Nurcan Hacioglu Hacioglu, Yasemin Nurcan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856729 y.n.hacioglu@ilos.uio.no Women Writers, Narratology, Material Culture, Feminist theory, Philosophy of mind, Poetry, Eighteenth-Century Studies, Nineteenth-Century Studies, Russian literature, Art History
Picture of Natalia Igl Igl, Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859096 +4915156336305 natalia.igl@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, German Literature, Narratology, Cognitive Poetics, Multimodal texts, Periodicals, Materiality, Historical Semantics, The Long 19th Century, Modernism, Neue Sachlichkeit
Picture of Olivia Da Costa Fialho Da Costa Fialho, Olivia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856888 o.d.c.fialho@ilos.uio.no Literary Reception, Comparative literature, Cognitive Poetics, Modernism, Phenomenology, Narratology, education
Picture of Olivia Da Costa Fialho Da Costa Fialho, Olivia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856888 o.d.c.fialho@ilos.uio.no Literary Reception, Comparative literature, Cognitive Poetics, Modernism, Phenomenology, Narratology, education
Picture of Gunnar Liestøl Liestøl, Gunnar Professor +47 22850439 gunnar.liestol@media.uio.no Media and communication, Mobile media, Augmented Reality, Location–based media, Rhetoric, Narratology, Digital Design
Picture of Alexandra Effe Effe, Alexandra Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856802 alexandra.effe@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Cognitive Poetics, Narratology, Life Writing, Autobiography, Autofiction, Postcolonial Literature, J.M. Coetzee
Picture of Karin Kukkonen Kukkonen, Karin Professor +47 22854872 karin.kukkonen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Narratology, Eighteenth-Century Studies, Comics and Graphic Novels, Cognitive Poetics
Picture of Eva Simcic Simcic, Eva Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856910 eva.simcic@ilos.uio.no Post-Yugoslav Literature, Literary Theory, Narratology, Speculative Materialism