Persons tagged with «Norwegian for international students»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kathrine Kjellmann Brachel Brachel, Kathrine Kjellmann Senior Executive Officer +47 22858685 +47 92855485 k.k.brachel@iln.uio.no Study administration, Norwegian for international students, Norwegian Language
Picture of Jorunn Fredrikke Fyhn Frøili Frøili, Jorunn Fredrikke Fyhn Lecturer +47 22856792 +474144799 j.f.f.froili@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Liv Andlem Harnæs Harnæs, Liv Andlem Professor Emeritus l.a.harnas@iln.uio.no Phonetics, Norwegian for international students
Johansen, Stine Camilla Lecturer +47 94161199 s.c.johansen@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Erik Andre Juriks Juriks, Erik Andre Lecturer +47 22857226 e.a.juriks@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
McGhie, Marit Ruud +47 22 85 52 03 +47 22 85 62 27 (Ekspedisjonskontoret) m.r.mcghie@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Kate Vivi Rasch Rasch, Kate Vivi Lecturer +47 22856964 +47 95755506 k.v.rasch@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Toril Kristin Sjo Sjo, Toril Kristin Senior Lecturer +47 22854294 +47 90694827 t.k.sjo@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Aida Leistad Thomassen Thomassen, Aida Leistad Lecturer +47 22854289 +47 99040603 a.l.thomassen@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Annely Tomson Tomson, Annely Lecturer +47 22859198 +47 92257611 annely.tomson@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Ewa Wapinska Wapinska, Ewa Lecturer +47 22844036 +47 41286570 ewa.wapinska@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students, Multilingualism, Contrastive grammar, Sociolinguistics, Multicultural pedagogy and didactics, CEFR
Picture of Teodor Ekblad Aagaard Aagaard, Teodor Ekblad Lecturer +47 41815814 t.e.aagaard@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students