Persons tagged with «Student administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Birkeland, Nora Higher Executive Officer +47-22854605 nora.birkeland@iakh.uio.no History, Bachelor, Student administration, Student guidance, Student advisor, Course Administration, Courses
Picture of Malene Bøyum Bøyum, Malene Higher Executive Officer +47-22854379 +47-95872116 malene.boyum@ikos.uio.no Student administration
Picture of Julia Esther Eller Eller, Julia Esther Higher Executive Officer +47-22844342 j.e.eller@imv.uio.no Student Administration, Examinations
Picture of Lene Ørbech  Jensen Jensen, Lene Ørbech Senior Executive Officer +47 22 85 52 34 l.o.jensen@ikos.uio.no Courses, Advice, Examination, Study administration, Student guidance, Student administration
Picture of Karianne Risvik Johnsen Johnsen, Karianne Risvik Senior Executive Officer +47-22855549 k.r.johnsen@iln.uio.no Student administration
Karlstad, Yngvar Higher Executive Officer +47 228 58685 yngvar.karlstad@iln.uio.no Student administration
Picture of Ragnar Holst Larsen Larsen, Ragnar Holst Adviser +47-22844738 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, PhD, Master's thesis
Picture of Margrethe Møller Pedersen Pedersen, Margrethe Møller Higher Executive Officer +47-22856099 m.m.pedersen@iln.uio.no Student administration
Picture of Ingrid Robertsen Robertsen, Ingrid Higher Executive Officer +47-22856703 ingrid.robertsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museology and Cultural Heritage, European Culture, Student administration
Picture of Morten Hvaal  Stenberg Stenberg, Morten Hvaal Senior Executive Officer 228 56086 m.h.stenberg@iln.uio.no Student administration, NOR, RETKOM
Picture of Linn Astrid Blix Torget Torget, Linn Astrid Blix Higher Executive Officer +47-22856089 l.a.b.torget@iln.uio.no Student administration
Picture of Carina Bjerk Tørud Tørud, Carina Bjerk Senior Executive Officer +47-22856703 c.b.torud@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museology and Cultural Heritage, European Culture, Student administration
Picture of Maria Tårland Tårland, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22850418 maria.tarland@media.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Special needs, Admissions, PhD