Persons tagged with «science fiction»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Patrick Brock Brock, Patrick Doctoral Research Fellow patrick.brock@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, Literature, Afrofuturism, Brazilian literature, Latin American Literature
Picture of Bodhisattva Chattopadhyay Chattopadhyay, Bodhisattva Associate Professor +47 22857415 bodhisattva.chattopadhyay@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, kalpavigyan, Global Futures, Global Futurisms, Future Studies, Futures, CoFutures, Futures, future studies, futures literacy, postcolonialism, postcolonial studies, climate fiction, game studies, video games, quantum fiction, Anthropocene, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Sami Ahmad Khan Khan, Sami Ahmad Postdoctoral Fellow +47 46504412 s.a.khan@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, India, Anglophone SF, Monsters, Ideology, Popular Culture, neoMONSTERS
Picture of Mexitli Nayeli Lopez Rios Lopez Rios, Mexitli Nayeli Stipendiat +47 22856909 +47 45918461 m.n.l.rios@ilos.uio.no Literature, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Monster Studies, Science Fiction, Gothic, Horror
Picture of Laura Op de Beke Op de Beke, Laura Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854913 +31624686892 l.o.de.beke@ikos.uio.no Video games, game studies, the Anthropocene, Time studies, Environmental Humanities, Media Studies, science fiction, LARP, role-play
Picture of Johan Schimanski Schimanski, Johan Professor +47 22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literature, Literary studies, Literary theory, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic, Welsh literature, Science Fiction, Literary museums, Migration literature, Migration, Research administration
Picture of Merve Tabur Tabur, Merve Postdoctoral Fellow mervet@ikos.uio.no Arabic Literature, Turkish, Middle East Studies, Postcolonialism, Science Fiction, Futures, Environmental Humanities, Anthropocene