English

UiO:Nordic (UIONORDIC)

Postadresse Postboks 1079 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Besøksadresse Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
P.A. Munchs hus
0316 Oslo
Stedkode 140017

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 6 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bergseth-Hasle, Mari Rådgiver – UiO: Norden – permisjon +47-22858516 +47-45267706 (mob) mari.bergseth-hasle@hf.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Ekstern finansiering
Johnsen, Tor Erik Risvik Rådgiver +47-22854794 t.e.r.johnsen@ilos.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon
Lauritzen, Ellen Sofie Rådgiver 93606465 e.s.lauritzen@hf.uio.no
Rem, Tore Direktør +47-22856970 +47-47030565 (mob) tore.rem@ilos.uio.no Engelsk litteratur
Strang, Johan Emil Forsker j.e.strang@hf.uio.no
Wefring, Andrea Dale Vitenskapelig assistent a.d.wefring@hf.uio.no